Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
31 Jesus Can Comfort Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 27, 2018 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 | Read...
32 The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Romans 8:26-27 | Read...
33 Freedom of a True Disciple Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 8:30-36 | Read...
34 Jesus Can Do The Miraculous Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 11:25-26 | Read...
35 The Prayer of a Mother Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 13, 2018 Matthew 15:21-28 | Read...
36 Jesus Can Save Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 06, 2018 Luke 19:1-10 | Read...
37 Last Minute Instructions for the Fight of Your Life Pastor Paul Chappell Battle Prep Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Ephesians 6:16-20 | Read...
38 What Shall I Do For Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 22, 2018 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
39 Jesus Can Strengthen Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, April 22, 2018 Philippians 4:10-19 | Read...
40 Deciding to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 08, 2018 Genesis 12:1-5 | Read...
41 Jesus Can Provide Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, April 08, 2018 2 Corinthians 8:1-4 | Read...
42 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 4 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 25, 2018 Mark 1:35 | Read...
43 Jesus Is Our Saviour Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 25, 2018 John 19:13-30 | Read...
44 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 3 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 18, 2018 Ephesians 6:18-19 | Read...
45 Jesus Is Our Supply Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 18, 2018 Luke 12:21-34 | Read...
46 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 11, 2018 Hebrews 4:14-16 | Read...
47 Jesus Is the Light of the World Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 11, 2018 John 9:4-5 | Read...
48 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 04, 2018 Matthew 6:9-13 | Read...
49 Jesus Is Our Strength Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 04, 2018 John 15:1-5 | Read...
50 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
51 Jesus Is Eternal God Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, February 18, 2018 John 1:1-14 | Read...
52 The Priority of Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 11, 2018 Proverbs 4:1-27 | Read...
53 Revival is a Transformed Life Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, February 11, 2018 Romans 12:1-3 | Read...
54 Revival of Our First Love Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Revelation 2:1-5 | Read...
55 Revival and the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 04, 2018 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 | Read...
56 Revival Is Seeking God Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, February 04, 2018 Nehemiah 1:1-4 | Read...
57 Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, January 21, 2018 2 Timothy 2:14-15 | Read...
58 God's Grace in a Yielded Life Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, January 21, 2018 James 4:6-8 | Read...
59 A Heart for Revival Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
60 Revive Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...