Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Strengthened in Discernment Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, June 17, 2018 2 Timothy 2:16-19 | Read...
2 Noble Men Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 17, 2018 Acts 17:10-17 | Read...
3 Modern Trends and Biblical Truths Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
4 Modern Trends and Biblical Truths Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5 Revive Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
6 3 Truths About Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
7 None of These Things Move Me Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 03, 2018 Acts 20:24 | Read...
8 Jesus Can Build Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, June 03, 2018 1 Timothy 3:14-16 | Read...
9 How to Raise Christ-centered Children Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 27, 2018 2 Timothy 3:14-17 | Read...
10 Jesus Can Comfort Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 27, 2018 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 | Read...
11 The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Romans 8:26-27 | Read...
12 Freedom of a True Disciple Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 8:30-36 | Read...
13 Jesus Can Do The Miraculous Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 11:25-26 | Read...
14 The Prayer of a Mother Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 13, 2018 Matthew 15:21-28 | Read...
15 Jesus Can Save Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, May 06, 2018 Luke 19:1-10 | Read...
16 Last Minute Instructions for the Fight of Your Life Pastor Paul Chappell Battle Prep Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Ephesians 6:16-20 | Read...
17 What Shall I Do For Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 22, 2018 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
18 Jesus Can Strengthen Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, April 22, 2018 Philippians 4:10-19 | Read...
19 Deciding to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 08, 2018 Genesis 12:1-5 | Read...
20 Jesus Can Provide Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Can Sunday, April 08, 2018 2 Corinthians 8:1-4 | Read...
21 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 4 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 25, 2018 Mark 1:35 | Read...
22 Jesus Is Our Saviour Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 25, 2018 John 19:13-30 | Read...
23 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 3 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 18, 2018 Ephesians 6:18-19 | Read...
24 Jesus Is Our Supply Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 18, 2018 Luke 12:21-34 | Read...
25 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 11, 2018 Hebrews 4:14-16 | Read...
26 Jesus Is the Light of the World Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 11, 2018 John 9:4-5 | Read...
27 A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Sunday, March 04, 2018 Matthew 6:9-13 | Read...
28 Jesus Is Our Strength Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, March 04, 2018 John 15:1-5 | Read...
29 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
30 Jesus Is Eternal God Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, February 18, 2018 John 1:1-14 | Read...