Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
2 Jesus Is Eternal God Pastor Paul Chappell Jesus Is Sunday, February 18, 2018 John 1:1-14 | Read...
3 The Priority of Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 11, 2018 Proverbs 4:1-27 | Read...
4 Revival is a Transformed Life Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, February 11, 2018 Romans 12:1-3 | Read...
5 Revival of Our First Love Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Revelation 2:1-5 | Read...
6 Revival and the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 04, 2018 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 | Read...
7 Revival Is Seeking God Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, February 04, 2018 Nehemiah 1:1-4 | Read...
8 Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, January 21, 2018 2 Timothy 2:14-15 | Read...
9 God's Grace in a Yielded Life Pastor Paul Chappell Revival Is Sunday, January 21, 2018 James 4:6-8 | Read...
10 A Heart for Revival Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
11 Revive Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
12 Revive Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
13 A Prepared Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 1 Thessalonians 5:17-19 | Read...
14 Mary's Pondering Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, December 24, 2017 Luke 2:19 | Read...
15 The Gift of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell The Grace of Christmas Sunday, December 24, 2017 Luke 2:1-7 | Read...
16 Are You Growing? Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Luke 2:39-40 | Read...
17 A Devoted Servant Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, December 17, 2017 Luke 2:36-38 | Read...
18 The Witnesses of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell The Grace of Christmas Sunday, December 17, 2017 Luke 2:8-12 | Read...
19 The Curse of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Genesis 2:16-17 | Read...
20 The Fulfillment of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell The Grace of Christmas Sunday, December 10, 2017 Luke 2:10-11 | Read...
21 Positioned for Victory Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, December 03, 2017 2 Timothy 2:11-13 | Read...
22 The Announcement of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell The Grace of Christmas Sunday, December 03, 2017 Luke 1:26-38 | Read...
23 Teaching Eternal Truths Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, November 26, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
24 Out of Egyptian Bondage Pastor Paul Chappell Freedom from Bondage Sunday, November 26, 2017 Exodus 12:29-35 | Read...
25 Give Thanks Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, November 19, 2017 Colossians 1:12-14 | Read...
26 Out of Death's Grip Pastor Paul Chappell Freedom from Bondage Sunday, November 19, 2017 Exodus 12:21-28 | Read...
27 Living Always with a Thankful Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for Godly Living Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1 Thessalonians 5:18 | Read...
28 Breaking Out of Satan's Compromise Pastor Paul Chappell Freedom from Bondage Sunday, November 12, 2017 Exodus 8:25-28 | Read...
29 Strengthened by a Confident Hope Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, October 29, 2017 2 Timothy 2:10 | Read...
30 Forgiveness Changes Everything Pastor Paul Chappell Game Changers Sunday, October 29, 2017 Genesis 50:15-21 | Read...