Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 Leading in a Day of Spiritual Confusion Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2 Timothy 3:10-15 | Read...
2 Stewardship and Oversight of Local Church Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1 Peter 5:2 | Read...
3 Todd Starnes Interview Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4 Alive in Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Galatians 2:20 | Read...
5 This I Believe Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Romans 1:16 | Read...
6 Blessings of the New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, June 02, 2019 Romans 8:9-16 | Read...
7 No Condemnation Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 26, 2019 Romans 8:1-6 | Read...
8 A Ready Servant Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, May 19, 2019 2 Timothy 4:6-8 | Read...
9 Victory Through Jesus Christ Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 19, 2019 Romans 7:14-25 | Read...
10 How to Honor Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Psalm 127:3-5 | Read...
11 The Gift of New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 05, 2019 Romans 6:17-23 | Read...
12 Making the Most of Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 28, 2019 2 Timothy 4:5 | Read...
13 How to Live the New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 28, 2019 Romans 6:7-13 | Read...
14 When Christians Turn to What They Want to Hear Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 14, 2019 2 Timothy 4:3-4 | Read...
15 Real Transformation Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 14, 2019 Romans 6:6-11 | Read...
16 A Charge to Preach Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 07, 2019 2 Timothy 4:1-2 | Read...
17 Experiencing New Life Today Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 07, 2019 Romans 6:1-6 | Read...
18 Grace Speaks Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 31, 2019 Acts 6:1-8 | Read...
19 Bible Gifts Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, March 17, 2019 2 Timothy 3:15-17 | Read...
20 Grace Gives Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 17, 2019 Genesis 4:1-5 | Read...
21 Building for the Children Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Nehemiah 2:17-20 | Read...
22 A Grace-Filled Church Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 10, 2019 2 Corinthians 9:1-12 | Read...
23 Grace to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 03, 2019 Luke 12:13-34 | Read...
24 In Pursuit of the Heavenly Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Colossians 3:1-3 | Read...
25 Suffer the Little Children Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 2 Timothy 3:13-15 | Read...
26 A Vision of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, February 24, 2019 1 Chronicles 28:1-10 | Read...
27 A Remembrance of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, February 10, 2019 Joshua 4:1-7 | Read...
28 Through Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Ephesians 1:9-14 | Read...
29 Christians and Trials Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, February 03, 2019 2 Timothy 3:12-14 | Read...
30 An Identity of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, February 03, 2019 1 Corinthians 15:1-10 | Read...