Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 Our Spiritual Health Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Proverbs 25:20-28 | Read...
2 The Power of Your Personal Story Pastor Paul Chappell How to Witness for Christ Sunday, September 08, 2019 Acts 26:1-20 | Read...
3 The Faithfulness of God Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, September 08, 2019 Romans 8:31-39 | Read...
4 Real Worship Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 1 Peter 2:1-5 | Read...
5 Come Before Winter Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, September 01, 2019 2 Timothy 4:14-22 | Read...
6 Divine Help Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, September 01, 2019 Romans 8:26-29 | Read...
7 Never Give In Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Acts 5:32-42 | Read...
8 The Heart of the Apostle Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, August 25, 2019 2 Timothy 4:9-13 | Read...
9 Living as His Children Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, August 25, 2019 Romans 8:16-25 | Read...
10 And They Continued Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Acts 2:42-47 | Read...
11 Leading in a Day of Spiritual Confusion Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2 Timothy 3:10-15 | Read...
12 Stewardship and Oversight of Local Church Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1 Peter 5:2 | Read...
13 Todd Starnes Interview Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
14 Alive in Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Galatians 2:20 | Read...
15 This I Believe Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Romans 1:16 | Read...
16 Blessings of the New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, June 02, 2019 Romans 8:9-16 | Read...
17 No Condemnation Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 26, 2019 Romans 8:1-6 | Read...
18 A Ready Servant Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, May 19, 2019 2 Timothy 4:6-8 | Read...
19 Victory Through Jesus Christ Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 19, 2019 Romans 7:14-25 | Read...
20 How to Honor Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Psalm 127:3-5 | Read...
21 The Gift of New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, May 05, 2019 Romans 6:17-23 | Read...
22 Making the Most of Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 28, 2019 2 Timothy 4:5 | Read...
23 How to Live the New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 28, 2019 Romans 6:7-13 | Read...
24 When Christians Turn to What They Want to Hear Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 14, 2019 2 Timothy 4:3-4 | Read...
25 Real Transformation Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 14, 2019 Romans 6:6-11 | Read...
26 A Charge to Preach Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, April 07, 2019 2 Timothy 4:1-2 | Read...
27 Experiencing New Life Today Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, April 07, 2019 Romans 6:1-6 | Read...
28 Grace Speaks Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 31, 2019 Acts 6:1-8 | Read...
29 Bible Gifts Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, March 17, 2019 2 Timothy 3:15-17 | Read...
30 Grace Gives Pastor Paul Chappell Alive in Grace Sunday, March 17, 2019 Genesis 4:1-5 | Read...