Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 The Identity of the Man of God Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, November 11, 2018 2 Timothy 3:9-10 | Read...
2 Exhort One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, November 11, 2018 Hebrews 3:12-15 | Read...
3 The Church That Cares Pastor Paul Chappell World Impact Conference 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Philippians 4:10-19 | Read...
4 The Character of False Religion Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, October 21, 2018 2 Timothy 3:6-8 | Read...
5 Edify One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, October 21, 2018 Romans 14:16-23 | Read...
6 Comfort One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, October 14, 2018 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 | Read...
7 The Power of Jesus' Name Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, October 07, 2018 Ephesians 3:20-21 | Read...
8 Forgiving One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, October 07, 2018 Ephesians 4:31-32 | Read...
9 A Journey of Anticipation Pastor Paul Chappell Journey of Joy Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Philippians 3:20-21 | Read...
10 Bringing People to Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, September 30, 2018 Mark 2:1-12 | Read...
11 Kind One to Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, September 30, 2018 Ephesians 4:25-32 | Read...
12 The Heart of the Shepherd Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, September 16, 2018 Luke 15:4-5 | Read...
13 Serve One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, September 16, 2018 Galatians 5:13 | Read...
14 Forward Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, September 09, 2018 Psalm 18:32-33 | Read...
15 Admonish One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, September 09, 2018 Colossians 3:16 | Read...
16 A Journey of Confidence Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Philippians 1:6-8 | Read...
17 Love One Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, September 02, 2018 John 13:31-35 | Read...
18 Discernment of the Spiritually Tenacious Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, August 26, 2018 2 Timothy 2:23-26 | Read...
19 Members One of Another Pastor Paul Chappell One Another Sunday, August 26, 2018 Romans 12:3-5 | Read...
20 Developing Godly Children Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Daniel 1:8-10 | Read...
21 The Purity of the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, August 19, 2018 1 Corinthians 10:14-23 | Read...
22 Be Prepared Pastor Paul Chappell Be-Cause Sunday, August 19, 2018 1 John 3:1-3 | Read...
23 Serving with a Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, August 12, 2018 2 Timothy 2:22 | Read...
24 Be Real Pastor Paul Chappell Be-Cause Sunday, August 12, 2018 James 1:26-27 | Read...
25 Ready for Our Master's Use Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, August 05, 2018 2 Timothy 2:20-22 | Read...
26 Be Wise Pastor Paul Chappell Be-Cause Sunday, August 05, 2018 Ephesians 5:15-18 | Read...
27 Strengthened in Discernment Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, June 17, 2018 2 Timothy 2:16-19 | Read...
28 Noble Men Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 17, 2018 Acts 17:10-17 | Read...
29 Modern Trends and Biblical Truths Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
30 Modern Trends and Biblical Truths Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018