Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 Reaching Forth Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Philippians 3:15-16 | Read...
2 Reaching Forth Vision Sharing Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
3 Reaching Forth Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Philippians 3:12-14 | Read...
4 A Special Baby Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Isaiah 9:6 | Read...
5 Simeon Never Wavering Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Luke 2:25-35 | Read...
6 The Amazement of the Incarnation Pastor Paul Chappell God With Us Sunday, December 22, 2019 Luke 2:8-18 | Read...
7 Growing Like Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Luke 2:39-40 | Read...
8 Christmas Detours Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Matthew 2:1-23 | Read...
9 The Arrival of God Incarnate Pastor Paul Chappell God With Us Sunday, December 15, 2019 Luke 2:1-7 | Read...
10 The Announcement Pastor Paul Chappell God With Us Sunday, December 08, 2019 Matthew 1:18-25 | Read...
11 Happiness Is Giving Thanks Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, November 24, 2019 Psalm 107:1-9 | Read...
12 Happiness Is Serving Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, November 17, 2019 Matthew 10:38-39 | Read...
13 Happiness Is Forgiving Others Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, November 10, 2019 Colossians 3:12-13 | Read...
14 Lancaster Baptist Church Core Values Pastor Paul Chappell New Life LBC Sunday, November 03, 2019 Acts 2:46-47 | Read...
15 Happiness Is Agreeing with God Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, November 03, 2019 Psalm 32:1-8 | Read...
16 The Foundational Principles of New Life Pastor Paul Chappell New Life LBC Sunday, October 20, 2019 Jude 1:3 | Read...
17 Happiness Is Contentment Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, October 20, 2019 1 Timothy 6:6-10 | Read...
18 How to Witness to a Religious Person Pastor Paul Chappell How to Witness for Christ Sunday, October 13, 2019 John 3:1-17 | Read...
19 Happiness Is the Word in Action Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, October 13, 2019 Luke 11:27-28 | Read...
20 How to Witness to Family and Friends Pastor Paul Chappell How to Witness for Christ Sunday, October 06, 2019 John 1:40-42 | Read...
21 Happiness Is Knowing Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, October 06, 2019 Acts 16:13-31 | Read...
22 How to Witness to a Stranger Pastor Paul Chappell How to Witness for Christ Sunday, September 29, 2019 Acts 8:26-40 | Read...
23 Happiness—A Biblical Overview Pastor Paul Chappell Happiness Is Sunday, September 29, 2019 Psalm 1:1-3 | Read...
24 Our Spiritual Health Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Proverbs 25:20-28 | Read...
25 The Power of Your Personal Story Pastor Paul Chappell How to Witness for Christ Sunday, September 08, 2019 Acts 26:1-20 | Read...
26 The Faithfulness of God Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, September 08, 2019 Romans 8:31-39 | Read...
27 Real Worship Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 1 Peter 2:1-5 | Read...
28 Come Before Winter Pastor Paul Chappell A Charge to Keep Sunday, September 01, 2019 2 Timothy 4:14-22 | Read...
29 Divine Help Pastor Paul Chappell New Life Today Sunday, September 01, 2019 Romans 8:26-29 | Read...
30 Never Give In Pastor Paul Chappell Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Acts 5:32-42 | Read...