Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Confident Expectation Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Psalm 78:5-8 | Read...
2 Who Is My Neighbor? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...
3 Revival—Almost Missed Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Wednesday, January 31, 2018 John 4:39-42 | Read...
4 Vessels for Revival Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2 Timothy 2:19-21 | Read...
5 A Clash of Cultures Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Monday, January 29, 2018 Acts 17:10-12 | Read...
6 A Revival Killer Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 28, 2018 Jonah 1:1-3 | Read...
7 A Still Small Voice Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 28, 2018 1 Kings 19:9-12 | Read...
8 The No-Name Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Luke 2:8-20 | Read...
9 'Twas Months Before Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Matthew 1:18-21 | Read...
10 An Invitation to Surrender Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Romans 12:1-2 | Read...
11 Graceful or Disgraceful Words Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 01, 2017 James 3:1-18 | Read...
12 Stress Busters Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 Philippians 4:4-9 | Read...
13 Stay Connected in Trials Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read...
14 Why Start a Bible College Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, April 30, 2017 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
15 Grace to Forgive Dr. John Goetsch Grace for Godly Living Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Acts 7:54-60 | Read...
16 Grace and Truth Dr. John Goetsch Grace for Godly Living Wednesday, March 29, 2017 John 1:14-17 | Read...
17 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Honor Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Judges 16:28-31 | Read...
18 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Holiness Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Judges 13:24-25 | Read...
19 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Humility Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Monday, January 23, 2017 Judges 14:19 - 15:16 | Read...
20 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Heeding Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 22, 2017 Judges 13:5 | Read...
21 Week of Awakening: A Late Awakening Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 22, 2017 Judges 16:15-20 | Read...
22 The Trouble with Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Matthew 2:1-3 | Read...
23 The Power of God in Revival Dr. John Goetsch The Power of God Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Judges 21:25 | Read...
24 God's Power in Revival Dr. John Goetsch The Power of God Wednesday, November 09, 2016 1 Kings 18:1-2 | Read...
25 Is Revival Possible? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 14, 2016 2 Chronicles 33:1-3 | Read...
26 Murder in the First Family Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 14, 2016 Genesis 4:1-13 | Read...
27 Continue to Continue Dr. John Goetsch Spiritual Leadership Conference 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Luke 15:11-20 | Read...
28 Is Hell a Real Place? Dr. John Goetsch What About Eternity? Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
29 Characteristics of Heaven 2 Dr. John Goetsch What About Eternity? Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Hebrews 13:14 | Read...
30 Characteristics of Heaven 1 Dr. John Goetsch What About Eternity? Wednesday, April 13, 2016 John 14:1-6 | Read...