Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 A Sermon on Similitudes Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Matthew 5:13-16 | Read...
2 A Blueprint for Blessing Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Matthew 5:1-12 | Read...
3 The Quickened Life Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Psalm 143:11 | Read...
4 Alive Forever Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1 Corinthians 15:22 | Read...
5 A Failed Flesh Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Monday, January 28, 2019 John 6:63 | Read...
6 Believest Thou This? Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 27, 2019 John 11:25-26 | Read...
7 From Death to Life Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 27, 2019 Ephesians 2:1-10 | Read...
8 The Christmas Rush Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Genesis 8:18-22 | Read...
9 An Uncommon Generation Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Philippians 2:1-16 | Read...
10 A Living Sacrifice Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Romans 12:1 | Read...
11 SLC 2018 Wednesday Morning Dr. John Goetsch Spiritual Leadership Conference 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12 The Battle is the Lord's Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 1 Samuel 13:1-5 | Read...
13 Confident Expectation Dr. John Goetsch Growth Point 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Psalm 78:5-8 | Read...
14 Who Is My Neighbor? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...
15 Revival—Almost Missed Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Wednesday, January 31, 2018 John 4:39-42 | Read...
16 Vessels for Revival Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2 Timothy 2:19-21 | Read...
17 A Clash of Cultures Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Monday, January 29, 2018 Acts 17:10-12 | Read...
18 A Revival Killer Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 28, 2018 Jonah 1:1-3 | Read...
19 A Still Small Voice Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Sunday, January 28, 2018 1 Kings 19:9-12 | Read...
20 The No-Name Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Luke 2:8-20 | Read...
21 'Twas Months Before Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Matthew 1:18-21 | Read...
22 An Invitation to Surrender Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Romans 12:1-2 | Read...
23 Graceful or Disgraceful Words Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 01, 2017 James 3:1-18 | Read...
24 Stress Busters Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 Philippians 4:4-9 | Read...
25 Stay Connected in Trials Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read...
26 Why Start a Bible College Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, April 30, 2017 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
27 Grace to Forgive Dr. John Goetsch Grace for Godly Living Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Acts 7:54-60 | Read...
28 Grace and Truth Dr. John Goetsch Grace for Godly Living Wednesday, March 29, 2017 John 1:14-17 | Read...
29 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Honor Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Judges 16:28-31 | Read...
30 Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Holiness Dr. John Goetsch Week of Awakening Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Judges 13:24-25 | Read...