E.g., June 22, 2018
Michael Jones: A Fresh Pair of Eyes
A Fresh Pair of Eyes
Michael Jones
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Part 3
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 18, 2018
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer
Pastor Paul Chappell: Jesus Is Our Supply
Jesus Is Our Supply
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Jesus Is
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Part 2
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 11, 2018
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer
Pastor Paul Chappell: Jesus Is the Light of the World
Jesus Is the Light of the World
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Jesus Is
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Biblical Pattern for Prayer Part 1
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer: Part 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 04, 2018
A Biblical Pattern for Prayer
Pastor Paul Chappell: Jesus Is Our Strength
Jesus Is Our Strength
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Jesus Is
Dr. Mark Rasmussen: An Encouragement to Believers
An Encouragement to Believers
Dr. Mark Rasmussen
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: Because of Their Unbelief
Because of Their Unbelief
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Staff Messages
Dr. Jim Schettler: Jesus Is Meek and Lowly
Jesus Is Meek and Lowly
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Jesus Is
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Man of God in this City
A Man of God in this City
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Jesus Is Eternal God
Jesus Is Eternal God
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Jesus Is
2018-02-14-PM_wayne-van-gelderen_revival-of-the-heart.00_10_24_08.Still003.jpg
Revival of the Heart
Wayne Van Gelderen Jr.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Special Events and Messages
The Priority of Christian Education
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Revival is a Transformed Life
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Revival Is
Revival of Our First Love
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Revival and the Lord's Table
Revival and the Lord's Table
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Revival Is Seeking God
Revival Is Seeking God
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Revival Is
Dr. John Goetsch: Revival—Almost Missed
Revival—Almost Missed
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: Vessels for Revival
Vessels for Revival
Dr. John Goetsch
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: A Clash of Cultures
A Clash of Cultures
Dr. John Goetsch
Monday, January 29, 2018
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: A Revival Killer
A Revival Killer
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: A Still Small Voice
A Still Small Voice
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Week of Awakening
Dr. Don Sisk: Listen, Jesus is Praying
Listen, Jesus is Praying
Dr. Don Sisk
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor
Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 21, 2018
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: God's Grace in a Yielded Life
God's Grace in a Yielded Life
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Revival Is
Gabriel Ruhl: Humility—The Key to Revival
Humility—The Key to Revival
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Dr. Mike Edwards: How Do I Know I Need Revival?
How Do I Know I Need Revival?
Mike Edwards
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Guest Speakers
Dr. Mike Edwards: Why Do I Need Revival?
Why Do I Need Revival?
Mike Edwards
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Heart for Revival
A Heart for Revival
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Revive Part 2
Revive Part 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Revive Part 1
Revive Part 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Prepared Heart
A Prepared Heart
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Jon Guy: Go Forward
Go Forward
Jon Guy
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: The Drifting Church
The Drifting Church
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Staff Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Mary's Pondering
Mary's Pondering
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Gift of Grace
The Gift of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, December 24, 2017
The Grace of Christmas
Pastor Paul Chappell: Are You Growing?
Are You Growing?
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Devoted Servant
A Devoted Servant
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Witnesses of Grace
The Witnesses of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, December 17, 2017
The Grace of Christmas