E.g., September 20, 2019
Thomas Shepherd: Keeping a Renewed Spirit
Keeping a Renewed Spirit | Psalm 116
Thomas Shepherd
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: Renew Their Strength
Renew Their Strength | Isaiah 40
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: Positive Communication
Positive Communication | James 3
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Steve Chappell: Rich Toward God
Rich Toward God | Luke 12
Steve Chappell
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: This I Believe
This I Believe | Romans 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Blessings of the New Life
Blessings of the New Life | Romans 8
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, June 02, 2019
New Life Today
Gabriel Ruhl: The Cure for Stress
The Cure for Stress | Matthew 6
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: No Condemnation
No Condemnation | Romans 8
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 26, 2019
New Life Today
John Teichert: Let Your Light So Shine
Let Your Light So Shine | Matthew 5
John Teichert
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Growth Point 2019
A Ready Servant | 2 Timothy 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 19, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Victory Through Jesus Christ | Romans 7
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 19, 2019
New Life Today
Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Honor Mom
How to Honor Mom | Psalm 127
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Gift of New Life
The Gift of New Life | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 05, 2019
New Life Today
Pastor Paul Chappell: Making the Most of Ministry
Making the Most of Ministry | 2 Timothy 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 28, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Live the New Life
How to Live the New Life | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 28, 2019
New Life Today
Dr. Mike Lester: A Trusted Translation
A Trusted Translation | Psalm 119
Dr. Mike Lester
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dr. John Goetsch: A Sermon on Similitudes
A Sermon on Similitudes | Matthew 5
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Real Transformation
Real Transformation | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 14, 2019
New Life Today
Dr. John Goetsch: A Blueprint for Blessing
A Blueprint for Blessing | Matthew 5
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Growth Point 2019