E.g., June 19, 2019
Jerry Ferrso: The Three Witnesses
The Three Witnesses | Matthew 9
Jerry Ferrso
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Staff Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace Speaks
Grace Speaks | Acts 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. Jim Schettler: Resurrection as our Comfort
Resurrection as our Comfort | John 11
Dr. Jim Schettler
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dr. Kevin Folger: Paul's Prayer for a Church
Paul's Prayer for a Church | Philippians 1
Dr. Kevin Folger
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Guest Speakers
Kevin Folger: Change is Necessary
Change is Necessary | Luke 5
Dr. Kevin Folger
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Alive in Grace
Kevin Folger: The Lord is My Shepherd
The Lord is My Shepherd | Psalm 23
Dr. Kevin Folger
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Bible Gifts
Bible Gifts | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 17, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace Gives
Grace Gives | Genesis 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Building for the Children
Building for the Children | Nehemiah 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Grace-Filled Church
A Grace-Filled Church | 2 Corinthians 9
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Alive in Grace
Gabriel Ruhl: Walk in Love
Walk in Love | Ephesians 5
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace to Trust
Grace to Trust | Luke 12
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: In Pursuit of the Heavenly
In Pursuit of the Heavenly | Colossians 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Suffer the Little Children
Suffer the Little Children | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Vision of Grace
A Vision of Grace | 1 Chronicles 28
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. David Snyder: Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ
Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ | John 1
Dr. David Snyder
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dave Delaney: The Law of the Harvest
The Law of the Harvest | Galatians 6
Dave Delaney
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Guest Speakers
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Protocol for Power
The Protocol for Power | Ephesians 3
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Alive in Grace
Scott Pauley: Good News to God's People
Good News to God's People | Galatians 2
Scott Pauley
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Remembrance of Grace
A Remembrance of Grace | Joshua 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Through Christ
Through Christ | Ephesians 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Christians and Trials | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 03, 2019
A Charge to Keep
An Identity of Grace | 1 Corinthians 15
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. John Goetsch: The Quickened Life
The Quickened Life | Psalm 143
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: Alive Forever
Alive Forever | 1 Corinthians 15
Dr. John Goetsch
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: A Failed Flesh
A Failed Flesh | John 6
Dr. John Goetsch
Monday, January 28, 2019
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: Believest Thou This
Believest Thou This? | John 11
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Week of Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch: From Death to Life
From Death to Life | Ephesians 2
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Week of Awakening
Pastor Paul Chappell: Sufficient Grace
Sufficient Grace | 2 Corinthians 12
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: In Christ
In Christ | Hebrews 12
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Christ Lives In Me!
Christ Lives in Me! | Galatians 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Alive in Christ
Thomas Shepherd: Alive But Tired
Alive But Tired | 1 Samuel 26
Thomas Shepherd
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Larry Chappell: Up Close and Personal
Up Close and Personal | Judges 6
Larry Chappell
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Center in Jesus
Center in Jesus | 1 Peter 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Alive in Christ Part 2
Alive in Christ Part 2 | Galatians 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Alive in Christ Part 1
Alive in Christ Part 1 | Galatians 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Basics for the New Year
Basics for the New Year | John 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Growth Point 2019