Special Events and Messages

What Shall I Do For Thee?

Pastor Paul Chappell

April 22, 2018

Special Events and Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
31 Stewards of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 04, 2017 1 Peter 4:10-11 | Read...
32 Hope Through Atonement Pastor Paul Chappell Friday, April 14, 2017 Romans 3:24-25 | Read...
33 Three Lessons from the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 09, 2017 1 Corinthians 10:14-22 | Read...
34 The Grace of the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 09, 2017 Luke 23:33-43 | Read...
35 God's Way of Soulwinning Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 19, 2017 John 1:29 | Read...
36 We Stand For Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
37 A Vision From the Mount Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 12, 2017 Exodus 35:1-12 | Read...
38 By Grace: Vision Night Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 08, 2017 2 Corinthians 9:8 | Read...
39 Start With A Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 01, 2017 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
40 Stewarding A New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 01, 2017 James 4:13-17 | Read...
41 Joy to the World Pastor Paul Chappell Saturday, December 24, 2016 Luke 2:10-11 | Read...
42 The Journey of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 11, 2016 John 1:1 | Read...
43 The Trouble with Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Matthew 2:1-3 | Read...
44 The Aftermath of Grace Larry Chappell Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Luke 17:11-19 | Read...
45 The Fruit of Compassion Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 02, 2016 Matthew 9:35-38 | Read...
46 Lessons From A Hospital Stay Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 26, 2016 James 1:2-4 | Read...
47 Love the Lord Thy God Rodney Ruppel Sunday, June 19, 2016 Mark 12:29-30 | Read...
48 Let's See What God Will do Again! Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Jeremiah 33:3 | Read...
49 A Blessed Nation Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 29, 2016 Psalm 33:12 | Read...
50 Knowing Him Dr. Charles Keen Sunday, May 22, 2016 John 1:35-42 | Read...
51 The Reality of Following Jesus Larry Chappell Sunday, May 08, 2016 Luke 9:23 | Read...
52 The Ministry of Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 08, 2016 Exodus 2:1-10 | Read...
53 Continue Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, May 04, 2016 2 Timothy 3:10-17 | Read...
54 Biblical Success Dr. Don Sisk Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Joshua 1:7-8 | Read...
55 How God Blesses A Community Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 01, 2016 1 Timothy 2:1-7 | Read...
56 A Good Work Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 24, 2016 1 Timothy 3:1 | Read...
57 Biblical Forgiveness Kerry Nance Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Philemon 1:8-20 | Read...
58 Making Laborers Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, April 03, 2016 Acts 9:1-20 | Read...
59 There Is Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 27, 2016
60 God's Continuing Love Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 20, 2016 Romans 5:8-9 | Read...