Special Events and Messages

We Stand For Christian Education

Pastor Paul Chappell

February 15, 2017
PDF icon Download Outline (124.11 KB)

Special Events and Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Wisdom and Alcohol Larry Chappell Sunday, October 14, 2018 Ephesians 5:15-18 | Read...
2 The Power of Jesus' Name Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 07, 2018 Ephesians 3:20-21 | Read...
3 Bringing People to Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 30, 2018 Mark 2:1-12 | Read...
4 The Heart of the Shepherd Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 16, 2018 Luke 15:4-5 | Read...
5 Forward Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 09, 2018 Psalm 18:32-33 | Read...
6 The Purity of the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 19, 2018 1 Corinthians 10:14-23 | Read...
7 Noble Men Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 17, 2018 Acts 17:10-17 | Read...
8 None of These Things Move Me Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 03, 2018 Acts 20:24 | Read...
9 How to Raise Christ-centered Children Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 27, 2018 2 Timothy 3:14-17 | Read...
10 Freedom of a True Disciple Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 8:30-36 | Read...
11 The Battle is the Lord's Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, May 06, 2018 1 Samuel 13:1-5 | Read...
12 Revive Offering Sunday Evening Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, April 29, 2018 2 Corinthians 9:6-8 | Read...
13 Revive Offering Sunday Morning Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, April 29, 2018 1 Corinthians 6:19 | Read...
14 What Shall I Do For Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 22, 2018 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
15 Deciding to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 08, 2018 Genesis 12:1-5 | Read...
16 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
17 Revival of the Heart Wayne Van Gelderen Jr. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 | Read...
18 The Priority of Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 11, 2018 Proverbs 4:1-27 | Read...
19 Revival and the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 04, 2018 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 | Read...
20 Revive Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
21 Revive Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
22 Mary's Pondering Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 24, 2017 Luke 2:19 | Read...
23 Are You Growing? Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Luke 2:39-40 | Read...
24 A Devoted Servant Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 17, 2017 Luke 2:36-38 | Read...
25 The Curse of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Genesis 2:16-17 | Read...
26 Teaching Eternal Truths Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 26, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
27 Just One Thing Larry Chappell Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Luke 10:38-42 | Read...
28 Give Thanks Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 19, 2017 Colossians 1:12-14 | Read...
29 Preparing for Harvest Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 01, 2017 1 Corinthians 3:5-8 | Read...
30 Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 18, 2017 Romans 8:14-19 | Read...