Special Events and Messages 2018

The Heart of the Shepherd

Pastor Paul Chappell

September 16, 2018

Special Events and Messages 2018

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Stewarding a Fresh Start Peter Mordh Sunday, December 30, 2018 Genesis 26:12-25 | Read...
2 A Purpose to Keep Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 30, 2018 Colossians 3:16-17 | Read...
3 Walking in Wisdom Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 23, 2018 Matthew 2:1-12 | Read...
4 Twas the Light Rick Houk Sunday, December 16, 2018 John 1:1-12 | Read...
5 The Journey of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 09, 2018
6 A Season of Praise Thomas Shepherd Sunday, December 02, 2018 Psalm 145:1-4 | Read...
7 Thanksgiving Pastor Paul Chappell Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Psalm 95:1-11 | Read...
8 Wisdom and Alcohol Larry Chappell Sunday, October 14, 2018 Ephesians 5:15-18 | Read...
9 The Power of Jesus' Name Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 07, 2018 Ephesians 3:20-21 | Read...
10 Bringing People to Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 30, 2018 Mark 2:1-12 | Read...
11 The Heart of the Shepherd Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 16, 2018 Luke 15:4-5 | Read...
12 Forward Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 09, 2018 Psalm 18:32-33 | Read...
13 The Purity of the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 19, 2018 1 Corinthians 10:14-23 | Read...
14 Noble Men Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 17, 2018 Acts 17:10-17 | Read...
15 None of These Things Move Me Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 03, 2018 Acts 20:24 | Read...
16 How to Raise Christ-centered Children Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 27, 2018 2 Timothy 3:14-17 | Read...
17 Freedom of a True Disciple Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 20, 2018 John 8:30-36 | Read...
18 The Battle is the Lord's Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, May 06, 2018 1 Samuel 13:1-5 | Read...
19 Revive Offering Sunday Evening Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, April 29, 2018 2 Corinthians 9:6-8 | Read...
20 Revive Offering Sunday Morning Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, April 29, 2018 1 Corinthians 6:19 | Read...
21 What Shall I Do For Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 22, 2018 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
22 Deciding to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 08, 2018 Genesis 12:1-5 | Read...
23 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
24 Revival of the Heart Wayne Van Gelderen Jr. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 | Read...
25 The Priority of Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 11, 2018 Proverbs 4:1-27 | Read...
26 Revival and the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 04, 2018 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 | Read...
27 Revive Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
28 Revive Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...