Growth Point 2019

Real Worship

Pastor Paul Chappell

September 04, 2019
PDF icon Download Outline (219.55 KB)

Growth Point 2019

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Uprightness in the Church Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Acts 4:18-21 | Read...
2 Unity in the Church Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Acts 2:46-47 | Read...
3 The Little Maid with the Big Message Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2 Kings 5:1-4 | Read...
4 Incredible Wisdom from Insignificant Creatures Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Proverbs 30:24-28 | Read...
5 Living Through God's Grace Rick Houk Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Titus 2:11-13 | Read...
6 Walking with Christ Dr. Mark Rasmussen Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Genesis 5:21-24 | Read...
7 Our Spiritual Health Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Proverbs 25:20-28 | Read...
8 Real Worship Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, September 04, 2019 1 Peter 2:1-5 | Read...
9 Never Give In Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Acts 5:32-42 | Read...
10 And They Continued Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Acts 2:42-47 | Read...
11 The Final Victory Tobi England Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1 Corinthians 15:50-58 | Read...
12 Jesus, The Greatest Difference Maker Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, July 17, 2019 John 1:40-42 | Read...
13 Don't Be One of Them Dr. R.B. Ouellette Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Mark 3:1-6 | Read...
14 How Good Are You At Forgiving? Tim Ruhl Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Matthew 6:5-15 | Read...
15 Positive Communication Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, June 19, 2019 James 3:3-8 | Read...
16 The Cure for Stress Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Matthew 6:33 | Read...
17 Let Your Light So Shine John Teichert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Matthew 5:14-16 | Read...
18 The Why and How of Bible Study Rick Houk Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2 Timothy 2:15 | Read...
19 Alive in Christ Results in Separation from the World Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Genesis 12:1-4 | Read...
20 A Trusted Translation Dr. Mike Lester Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Psalm 119:89 | Read...
21 A Sermon on Similitudes Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Matthew 5:13-16 | Read...
22 A Blueprint for Blessing Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Matthew 5:1-12 | Read...
23 Knowing Our Saviour Thomas Shepherd Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Psalm 26:1 | Read...
24 Resurrection as our Comfort Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, March 27, 2019 John 11:21-26 | Read...
25 The Lord is My Shepherd Dr. Kevin Folger Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Psalm 23:1-6 | Read...
26 Walk in Love Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Ephesians 5:1-7 | Read...
27 In Pursuit of the Heavenly Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Colossians 3:1-3 | Read...
28 Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ Dr. David Snyder Wednesday, February 20, 2019 John 1:35-42 | Read...
29 Good News to God's People Scott Pauley Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Galatians 2:20-21 | Read...
30 Through Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Ephesians 1:9-14 | Read...