A Charge to Keep

Making the Most of Ministry

Pastor Paul Chappell

April 28, 2019

A Charge to Keep

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Making the Most of Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 28, 2019 2 Timothy 4:5 | Read...
2 When Christians Turn to What They Want to Hear Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 14, 2019 2 Timothy 4:3-4 | Read...
3 A Charge to Preach Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 07, 2019 2 Timothy 4:1-2 | Read...
4 Bible Gifts Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 17, 2019 2 Timothy 3:15-17 | Read...
5 Christians and Trials Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 03, 2019 2 Timothy 3:12-14 | Read...
6 The Identity of the Man of God Part 3 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 25, 2018 2 Timothy 3:9-10 | Read...
7 The Identity of the Man of God Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 18, 2018 2 Timothy 3:9-10 | Read...
8 The Identity of the Man of God Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 11, 2018 2 Timothy 3:9-10 | Read...
9 The Character of False Religion Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 21, 2018 2 Timothy 3:6-8 | Read...
10 Discernment of the Spiritually Tenacious Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 26, 2018 2 Timothy 2:23-26 | Read...
11 Serving with a Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 12, 2018 2 Timothy 2:22 | Read...
12 Ready for Our Master's Use Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 05, 2018 2 Timothy 2:20-22 | Read...
13 Strengthened in Discernment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 17, 2018 2 Timothy 2:16-19 | Read...
14 Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 21, 2018 2 Timothy 2:14-15 | Read...
15 Positioned for Victory Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 03, 2017 2 Timothy 2:11-13 | Read...
16 Strengthened by a Confident Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 29, 2017 2 Timothy 2:10 | Read...
17 The Word is not Bound Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 15, 2017 2 Timothy 2:8-9 | Read...
18 Understanding Our Call Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 24, 2017 2 Timothy 2:4-7 | Read...
19 Grace-filled Warrior Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 17, 2017 2 Timothy 2:3-4 | Read...
20 Others Also Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Timothy 2:1-2 | Read...
21 Be Strong When Abandoned Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 03, 2017 2 Timothy 1:15-18 | Read...
22 A Commitment of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 27, 2017 2 Timothy 1:13-14 | Read...
23 Serving with Assurance Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 13, 2017 2 Timothy 1:11-12 | Read...
24 A Calling of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 06, 2017 2 Timothy 1:9-10 | Read...
25 Be Strong in Your Identification Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 21, 2017 2 Timothy 1:8 | Read...
26 Be Strong in God's Call Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 14, 2017 2 Timothy 1:6-7 | Read...
27 Godly Influence Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 02, 2017 2 Timothy 1:3-5 | Read...
28 Grace for Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 12, 2017 2 Timothy 1:1-2 | Read...
29 A Charge to Keep Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 19, 2017 1 Timothy 6:13-21 | Read...
30 Grace To Persevere Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 29, 2017 1 Timothy 6:11-12 | Read...