Special Events and Messages 2017

God's Way of Soulwinning

Pastor Paul Chappell

March 19, 2017

Special Events and Messages 2017

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Mary's Pondering Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 24, 2017 Luke 2:19 | Read...
2 Are You Growing? Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Luke 2:39-40 | Read...
3 A Devoted Servant Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 17, 2017 Luke 2:36-38 | Read...
4 The Curse of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Genesis 2:16-17 | Read...
5 Teaching Eternal Truths Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 26, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
6 Just One Thing Larry Chappell Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Luke 10:38-42 | Read...
7 Give Thanks Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 19, 2017 Colossians 1:12-14 | Read...
8 Preparing for Harvest Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 01, 2017 1 Corinthians 3:5-8 | Read...
9 Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 18, 2017 Romans 8:14-19 | Read...
10 Stewards of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 04, 2017 1 Peter 4:10-11 | Read...
11 Hope Through Atonement Pastor Paul Chappell Friday, April 14, 2017 Romans 3:24-25 | Read...
12 Three Lessons from the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 09, 2017 1 Corinthians 10:14-22 | Read...
13 The Grace of the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 09, 2017 Luke 23:33-43 | Read...
14 God's Way of Soulwinning Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 19, 2017 John 1:29 | Read...
15 We Stand For Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
16 A Vision From the Mount Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 12, 2017 Exodus 35:1-12 | Read...
17 By Grace: Vision Night Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 08, 2017 2 Corinthians 9:8 | Read...
18 Start With A Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 01, 2017 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
19 Stewarding A New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 01, 2017 James 4:13-17 | Read...