A Charge to Keep

Continue in Assessment

Pastor Paul Chappell

September 18, 2016

A Charge to Keep

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 The Identity of the Man of God Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 11, 2018 2 Timothy 3:9-10 | Read...
2 The Character of False Religion Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 21, 2018 2 Timothy 3:6-8 | Read...
3 Discernment of the Spiritually Tenacious Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 26, 2018 2 Timothy 2:23-26 | Read...
4 Serving with a Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 12, 2018 2 Timothy 2:22 | Read...
5 Ready for Our Master's Use Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 05, 2018 2 Timothy 2:20-22 | Read...
6 Strengthened in Discernment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 17, 2018 2 Timothy 2:16-19 | Read...
7 Keeping the Responsibilities of the Pastor Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 21, 2018 2 Timothy 2:14-15 | Read...
8 Positioned for Victory Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 03, 2017 2 Timothy 2:11-13 | Read...
9 Strengthened by a Confident Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 29, 2017 2 Timothy 2:10 | Read...
10 The Word is not Bound Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 15, 2017 2 Timothy 2:8-9 | Read...
11 Understanding Our Call Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 24, 2017 2 Timothy 2:4-7 | Read...
12 Grace-filled Warrior Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 17, 2017 2 Timothy 2:3-4 | Read...
13 Others Also Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 10, 2017 2 Timothy 2:1-2 | Read...
14 Be Strong When Abandoned Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 03, 2017 2 Timothy 1:15-18 | Read...
15 A Commitment of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 27, 2017 2 Timothy 1:13-14 | Read...
16 Serving with Assurance Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 13, 2017 2 Timothy 1:11-12 | Read...
17 A Calling of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 06, 2017 2 Timothy 1:9-10 | Read...
18 Be Strong in Your Identification Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 21, 2017 2 Timothy 1:8 | Read...
19 Be Strong in God's Call Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 14, 2017 2 Timothy 1:6-7 | Read...
20 Godly Influence Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 02, 2017 2 Timothy 1:3-5 | Read...
21 Grace for Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 12, 2017 2 Timothy 1:1-2 | Read...
22 A Charge to Keep Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 19, 2017 1 Timothy 6:13-21 | Read...
23 Grace To Persevere Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 29, 2017 1 Timothy 6:11-12 | Read...
24 Continue in Contentment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 18, 2016 1 Timothy 6:6-10 | Read...
25 Continue in Christian Service Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 04, 2016 1 Timothy 6:1-5 | Read...
26 Continue in Caution Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 27, 2016 1 Timothy 5:22-25 | Read...
27 Continue in Christian Care Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 30, 2016 1 Timothy 5:8-16 | Read...
28 How to Continue When You Are Beat Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, October 09, 2016 Acts 14:21-22 | Read...
29 Continue in Assessment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 18, 2016 1 Timothy 4:16 | Read...
30 Continue in Commitment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 11, 2016 1 Timothy 4:13-15 | Read...