Journey with Jesus

A Renewed Vision

Pastor Paul Chappell

March 02, 2014

Journey with Jesus

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
31 Who Needs to Repent Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, August 03, 2014 Luke 13:1-9 | Read...
32 Signs of Christ’s Mission Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 22, 2014 Luke 12:49-59 | Read...
33 Return to the Father Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 15, 2014 Luke 15:11-32 | Read...
34 True Profession and eternal Protection Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 01, 2014 Luke 12:1-12 | Read...
35 Jesus Rebukes the Pharisees Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 25, 2014 Luke 11:37-54 | Read...
36 Jesus Rebukes His Generation Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 18, 2014 Luke 11:29-36 | Read...
37 Blessed by the Word of God Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 11, 2014 Luke 11:27-28 | Read...
38 Search and Rescue Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 04, 2014 Luke 15:1-7 | Read...
39 Jesus and His Skeptics Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 27, 2014 Luke 11:14-26 | Read...
40 Atonement Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 13, 2014 Luke 23:32-46 | Read...
41 Jesus and Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 06, 2014 Luke 11:1-13 | Read...
42 The Watchful Steward Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 30, 2014 Luke 12:35-40 | Read...
43 What Shall I do for Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 23, 2014 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
44 Jesus Teaches on Stewardship—Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 16, 2014 Luke 12:22 | Read...
45 Jesus Teaches on Stewardship—Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 09, 2014 Luke 12:13-21 | Read...
46 A Renewed Vision Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 02, 2014 1 Chronicles 28:1-21 | Read...
47 Sitting at Jesus' Feet Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 23, 2014 Luke 10:38-42 | Read...
48 The Witness of the True Disciples Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 19, 2014 Luke 10:1-16 | Read...
49 Understanding Discipleship Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 12, 2014 Luke 9:57-62 | Read...
50 Jesus Resolved to a Purpose Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 29, 2013 Luke 5:51-56 | Read...
51 Who Is the Greatest Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 24, 2013 Luke 9:46-50 | Read...
52 The Disciples Call for Help Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 17, 2013 Luke 9:37-45 | Read...
53 The Transfiguration of Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 10, 2013 Luke 9:28-36 | Read...
54 Jesus and Discipleship Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 03, 2013 Luke 9:23-27 | Read...
55 Jesus Empowers the Disciples Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 20, 2013 Luke 9:1-9 | Read...
56 How Christ's Love Works Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 13, 2013 Luke 9:10-22 | Read...
57 A Religious Man and A Common Woman Reach Out to Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 06, 2013 Luke 8:40-56 | Read...
58 Jesus Heals the Maniac of Gadara Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 29, 2013 Luke 8:26-40 | Read...
59 Jesus Calms a Storm Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 22, 2013 Luke 8:22-25 | Read...
60 How Love Works Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 15, 2013 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...