Guest Speakers

Biblical Parenting Is Parenting With Grace

Mike Edwards

February 08, 2017
PDF icon Download Outline (123.89 KB)

Guest Speakers

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible Tyler Gillit Sunday, July 28, 2019 2 Kings 21:1-16 | Read...
2 To Seek and To Save Tyler Gillit Sunday, July 28, 2019 Luke 19:1-10 | Read...
3 Staying the Course When Life Turns Difficult Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, July 21, 2019 Ruth 1:1-5 | Read...
4 We Must Know and Serve God Now Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, July 21, 2019 Ecclesiastes 11:9-10 | Read...
5 David Said In His Heart Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 07, 2019 1 Samuel 27:1-12 | Read...
6 The Golden Rule Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 07, 2019 Matthew 7:12 | Read...
7 Rich Toward God Steve Chappell Sunday, June 16, 2019 Luke 12:13-21 | Read...
8 Now I Know Steve Chappell Sunday, June 16, 2019 2 Kings 5:1-16 | Read...
9 Paul's Prayer for a Church Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, March 24, 2019 Philippians 1:9-11 | Read...
10 Three Realities of Spirit Filling Joe Shakour Sunday, March 03, 2019 Ephesians 5:13-18 | Read...
11 The Law of the Harvest Dave Delaney Sunday, February 17, 2019 Galatians 6:7-9 | Read...
12 How to be Biblically Happy Dr. Tom Farrell Sunday, July 15, 2018 Psalm 1:1-6 | Read...
13 The Biggest Business in the World Dr. Tom Farrell Sunday, July 15, 2018 Acts 1:6-8 | Read...
14 Lessons from Hezekiah Michael Jones Sunday, July 08, 2018 2 Kings 20:12-21 | Read...
15 The Hat Trick of Revival Michael Jones Sunday, July 08, 2018 2 Kings 18:1-7 | Read...
16 A Great Woman Steve Chappell Sunday, June 24, 2018 2 Kings 4:8-37 | Read...
17 Lessons from a Life of Persistence Steve Chappell Sunday, June 24, 2018 Judges 8:4 | Read...
18 What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired Paul Schwanke Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Malachi 1:1 - 3:18 | Read...
19 My God is Bigger Than Your Gods Brent Armstrong Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Romans 1:20-25 | Read...
20 A Fresh Pair of Eyes Michael Jones Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1 Kings 10:1-13 | Read...
21 How Do I Know I Need Revival? Mike Edwards Sunday, January 14, 2018 Hosea 7:8-14 | Read...
22 Why Do I Need Revival? Mike Edwards Sunday, January 14, 2018 Psalm 138:1-8 | Read...
23 The American Idol Louis Rossi Sunday, November 05, 2017 2 Timothy 3:1-5 | Read...
24 The Coming Tsunami Louis Rossi Sunday, November 05, 2017 Matthew 24:36-39 | Read...
25 God's Theological Continental Divide Dr. Jim Van Gelderen Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Colossians 1:29 | Read...
26 Pride vs Humility Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 James 4:4-10 | Read...
27 Pillars in the Church Mike Ray Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Galatians 2:9 | Read...
28 Purposed in Heart Steve Chappell Sunday, July 16, 2017 Daniel 1:1-8 | Read...
29 How to Defeat Habits that Lead to Defeat Steve Chappell Sunday, July 16, 2017 2 Chronicles 29:1-11 | Read...
30 The Marks of a Powerful Church Tyler Gillit Sunday, July 09, 2017 Acts 3:1-11 | Read...