Staff Messages

Teach Others Also

Gabriel Ruhl

September 28, 2014

Staff Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
31 What Matters Most Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Matthew 28:19-20 | Read...
32 Stress Busters Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 20, 2017 Philippians 4:4-9 | Read...
33 Stay Connected in Trials Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read...
34 Doer of the Word Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 30, 2017 James 1:19-25 | Read...
35 Forgiveness Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 30, 2017 Matthew 18:23-35 | Read...
36 All In Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 23, 2017 1 Kings 18:17-24 | Read...
37 You Could Be Here Larry Chappell Sunday, July 23, 2017 Haggai 1:1-5 | Read...
38 Winning the War Against Temptation Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Genesis 39:7-12 | Read...
39 When the Lost is Found Jon Guy Sunday, July 02, 2017 Luke 15:1-32 | Read...
40 In God We Trust Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 02, 2017 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...
41 The Answer to Anxiety Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 25, 2017 Philippians 4:4-8 | Read...
42 The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 25, 2017 John 14:20-26 | Read...
43 Great Like A Child Larry Chappell Sunday, May 28, 2017 Matthew 18:1-35 | Read...
44 Why Start a Bible College Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, April 30, 2017 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
45 Grace to Finish Dr. Mark Rasmussen Sunday, March 26, 2017 Luke 7:24-28 | Read...
46 Grace That Produces Revival Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1 Samuel 7:3-13 | Read...
47 Are You Ready? Jerry Ferrso Sunday, January 15, 2017 Psalm 26:1-4 | Read...
48 It Is Time Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, January 15, 2017 Hosea 10:12 | Read...
49 The Necessity of Fellowship Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, November 13, 2016 1 John 1:3-7 | Read...
50 The Life of Rahab: A Trophy of God's Grace Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, November 13, 2016 Ephesians 2:5-7 | Read...
51 How to Give a Testimony Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, September 25, 2016 Acts 26:1-29 | Read...
52 Is Revival Possible? Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 14, 2016 2 Chronicles 33:1-3 | Read...
53 Murder in the First Family Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 14, 2016 Genesis 4:1-13 | Read...
54 My Peace I Give To You Dr. Mark Rasmussen Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 5:3-12 | Read...
55 Great Is Thy Faith Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 15:21-28 | Read...
56 From Perplexing to Praise Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, July 24, 2016 Habakkuk 1:1 - 3:19 | Read...
57 Citizens of an Unshakeable Kingdom Larry Chappell Sunday, July 10, 2016 Ephesians 2:1-22 | Read...
58 Four Reminders in the Difficult Times Carlos Navarrete Sunday, July 03, 2016 Romans 8:26-28 | Read...
59 What Are Your Cravings? Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 03, 2016 Colossians 1:1-14 | Read...
60 A Glorious Title Dr. Don Sisk Sunday, June 19, 2016 Matthew 6:9-15 | Read...