Staff Messages

Renew Their Strength

Gabriel Ruhl

June 23, 2019
PDF icon Download Outline (129.13 KB)

Staff Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 What Stopped Jesus? Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, September 22, 2019 Mark 10:46-52 | Read...
2 A Spiritual House Larry Chappell Sunday, September 22, 2019 1 Peter 2:1-9 | Read...
3 Who Is Ahithophel? Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, September 15, 2019 Exodus 15:22-25 | Read...
4 Only One Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, September 15, 2019 Acts 17:22-28 | Read...
5 Satan Struck Out Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 18, 2019 Job 1:1-5 | Read...
6 Who Is God? Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 18, 2019 Isaiah 40:6-9 | Read...
7 A Faithful Nobody Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 11, 2019 Acts 19:23-30 | Read...
8 Gambling with God Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 11, 2019 Hosea 4:1-6 | Read...
9 Tired of Being Tested Jerry Ferrso Sunday, August 04, 2019 James 1:1-4 | Read...
10 The Most Important Word in the Bible on Prayer Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, July 14, 2019 Luke 11:5-8 | Read...
11 Finding Freedom Larry Chappell Sunday, June 30, 2019 Galatians 5:16-26 | Read...
12 Keeping a Renewed Spirit Thomas Shepherd Sunday, June 23, 2019 Psalm 116:1-19 | Read...
13 Renew Their Strength Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, June 23, 2019 Isaiah 40:31 | Read...
14 The Three Witnesses Jerry Ferrso Sunday, March 31, 2019 Matthew 9:35-38 | Read...
15 Christmas Cliches Nathan Birt Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Luke 2:8-14 | Read...
16 The Tale of Two Brothers Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, November 04, 2018 Matthew 21:28-32 | Read...
17 Jesus Changes Everything Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, September 23, 2018 Luke 19:1-10 | Read...
18 The Menace of Murmuring Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, July 29, 2018 Exodus 15:22-24 | Read...
19 Trust in the Lord Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 29, 2018 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...
20 The Difference Christ's Love Makes Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 22, 2018 2 Corinthians 5:12-17 | Read...
21 The God Who Is Larry Chappell Sunday, July 22, 2018 Exodus 3:1-22 | Read...
22 The Presence of the Lord Thomas Shepherd Sunday, July 01, 2018 Numbers 12:10 | Read...
23 The Rogue Prophet Larry Chappell Sunday, July 01, 2018 Jonah 1:1-3 | Read...
24 Unrivaled God Larry Chappell Sunday, May 13, 2018 Acts 12:1-25 | Read...
25 Who Is My Neighbor? Dr. John Goetsch Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...
26 An Encouragement to Believers Dr. Mark Rasmussen Wednesday, February 28, 2018 John 16:24 | Read...
27 Because of Their Unbelief Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, February 25, 2018 Matthew 13:53-58 | Read...
28 Go Forward Jon Guy Sunday, December 31, 2017 Exodus 14:15 | Read...
29 The Drifting Church Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, December 31, 2017 Revelation 2:1-5 | Read...
30 The No-Name Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Luke 2:8-20 | Read...