Staff Messages

Biblical Communication

Gabriel Ruhl

July 29, 2015

Staff Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
31 Winning the War Against Temptation Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Genesis 39:7-12 | Read...
32 When the Lost is Found Jon Guy Sunday, July 02, 2017 Luke 15:1-32 | Read...
33 In God We Trust Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 02, 2017 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...
34 The Answer to Anxiety Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 25, 2017 Philippians 4:4-8 | Read...
35 The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 25, 2017 John 14:20-26 | Read...
36 Great Like A Child Larry Chappell Sunday, May 28, 2017 Matthew 18:1-35 | Read...
37 Why Start a Bible College Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, April 30, 2017 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
38 Grace to Finish Dr. Mark Rasmussen Sunday, March 26, 2017 Luke 7:24-28 | Read...
39 Grace That Produces Revival Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1 Samuel 7:3-13 | Read...
40 Are You Ready? Jerry Ferrso Sunday, January 15, 2017 Psalm 26:1-4 | Read...
41 It Is Time Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, January 15, 2017 Hosea 10:12 | Read...
42 The Necessity of Fellowship Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, November 13, 2016 1 John 1:3-7 | Read...
43 The Life of Rahab: A Trophy of God's Grace Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, November 13, 2016 Ephesians 2:5-7 | Read...
44 How to Give a Testimony Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, September 25, 2016 Acts 26:1-29 | Read...
45 Is Revival Possible? Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 14, 2016 2 Chronicles 33:1-3 | Read...
46 Murder in the First Family Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 14, 2016 Genesis 4:1-13 | Read...
47 My Peace I Give To You Dr. Mark Rasmussen Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 5:3-12 | Read...
48 Great Is Thy Faith Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 15:21-28 | Read...
49 From Perplexing to Praise Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, July 24, 2016 Habakkuk 1:1 - 3:19 | Read...
50 Citizens of an Unshakeable Kingdom Larry Chappell Sunday, July 10, 2016 Ephesians 2:1-22 | Read...
51 Four Reminders in the Difficult Times Carlos Navarrete Sunday, July 03, 2016 Romans 8:26-28 | Read...
52 What Are Your Cravings? Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 03, 2016 Colossians 1:1-14 | Read...
53 A Glorious Title Dr. Don Sisk Sunday, June 19, 2016 Matthew 6:9-15 | Read...
54 Encouragement Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, January 31, 2016 1 Samuel 18:15 | Read...
55 Thriving In A Broken World Larry Chappell Sunday, October 04, 2015 Daniel 1:1-8 | Read...
56 Let Your Light So Shine Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, September 27, 2015 Matthew 5:14-16 | Read...
57 In Progress Larry Chappell Wednesday, August 12, 2015 1 Kings 19:16-21 | Read...
58 Where is God? Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 09, 2015 Isaiah 6:1-8 | Read...
59 Be Faithful Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, August 09, 2015 Acts 16:1-5 | Read...
60 Biblical Vision Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, August 05, 2015 1 Corinthians 3:5 | Read...