Growth Point 2019

A Sermon on Similitudes

Dr. John Goetsch

April 17, 2019
PDF icon Download Outline (216.66 KB)

Growth Point 2019

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 The Why and How of Bible Study Rick Houk Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2 Timothy 2:15 | Read...
2 Alive in Christ Results in Separation from the World Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Genesis 12:1-4 | Read...
3 A Trusted Translation Dr. Mike Lester Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Psalm 119:89 | Read...
4 A Sermon on Similitudes Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Matthew 5:13-16 | Read...
5 A Blueprint for Blessing Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Matthew 5:1-12 | Read...
6 Knowing Our Saviour Thomas Shepherd Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Psalm 26:1 | Read...
7 Resurrection as our Comfort Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, March 27, 2019 John 11:21-26 | Read...
8 The Lord is My Shepherd Dr. Kevin Folger Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Psalm 23:1-6 | Read...
9 Walk in Love Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Ephesians 5:1-7 | Read...
10 In Pursuit of the Heavenly Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Colossians 3:1-3 | Read...
11 Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ Dr. David Snyder Wednesday, February 20, 2019 John 1:35-42 | Read...
12 Good News to God's People Scott Pauley Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Galatians 2:20-21 | Read...
13 Through Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Ephesians 1:9-14 | Read...
14 Sufficient Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2 Corinthians 12:7-10 | Read...
15 Alive But Tired Thomas Shepherd Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1 Samuel 26:25 | Read...
16 Center in Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 09, 2019 1 Peter 4:12-15 | Read...
17 Basics for the New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 02, 2019 John 1:37-42 | Read...