Staff Messages

The Menace of Murmuring

Dr. Jim Schettler

July 29, 2018

Staff Messages

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
61 Biblical Communication Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Proverbs 15:1 | Read...
62 What God Can Do Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 26, 2015 Joshua 5:13 | Read...
63 How We Can Enjoy Victory God's Way Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 26, 2015 Joshua 5:13 | Read...
64 Do You have a Reservation? Bryan Samms Sunday, July 26, 2015 1 John 1:1-4 | Read...
65 Praise Him Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Psalm 101:1-5 | Read...
66 Will You Bow or Stand? Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 19, 2015 Daniel 3:14-23 | Read...
67 What can the Righteous Do? Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 19, 2015 Psalm 11:1-7 | Read...
68 I Will Build on Forgiveness Dr. Don Sisk Sunday, July 12, 2015 Psalm 32:1-11 | Read...
69 Amazing Grace Carlos Navarrete Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Titus 2:11-14 | Read...
70 Doctrine of Disappointment Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 28, 2015 1 Samuel 30:1-9 | Read...
71 What Makes a Nation Great Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, June 28, 2015 2 Chronicles 28:1-5 | Read...
72 Ministry Involvement Night Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, April 12, 2015 Acts 18:24-28 | Read...
73 The Blueprint of Faith Larry Chappell Sunday, January 11, 2015 Hebrews 11:29-30 | Read...
74 So They Strengthened Their Hands Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, January 11, 2015 Nehemiah 2:17-20 | Read...
75 Living Life to the Fullest Jerry Ferrso Sunday, September 28, 2014 Philippians 2:12-18 | Read...
76 Teach Others Also Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, September 28, 2014 2 Timothy 2:1-2 | Read...
77 The Blood is the Key Bryan Samms Sunday, August 10, 2014 1 Peter 1:18 | Read...
78 Near to the Heart of God Bryan Samms Sunday, August 10, 2014 John 13:23 | Read...
79 Facing the Giants Jerry Ferrso Sunday, July 27, 2014 Joshua 1:1-9 | Read...
80 Characteristics of a Foolish Builder Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 27, 2014 Matthew 7:24-29 | Read...
81 Making a Spiritual Comeback Larry Chappell Thursday, July 24, 2014 2 Chronicles 29:1-7 | Read...
82 Why Sit We Here Until We Die? Gabriel Ruhl Sunday, July 13, 2014 2 Kings 7:3-4 | Read...
83 Time for a Change Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, July 13, 2014 Jonah 3:5 | Read...
84 Worship, a Way of Life Jon Guy Thursday, July 10, 2014 1 Chronicles 16:23-29 | Read...
85 God's Presence in Your Life Tim Christoson Sunday, July 06, 2014 John 13:23 | Read...
86 Are You Living Free? Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, July 06, 2014 Galatians 5:13 | Read...
87 Filling in the Blanks Larry Chappell Sunday, June 29, 2014 Colossians 1:15-18 | Read...
88 Hold Fast Carlos Navarrete Sunday, June 29, 2014 Hebrews 3:1-6 | Read...
89 If My People Pray Carlos Navarrete Thursday, May 15, 2014 2 Chronicles 7:12-15 | Read...
90 The Answer for Anxiety Taylor Gillespie Thursday, May 01, 2014 Philippians 4:6-7 | Read...