Growth Point 2019

Alive in Christ Results in Separation from the World

Dr. Jim Schettler

May 01, 2019
PDF icon Download Outline (142.8 KB)

Growth Point 2019

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Jesus, The Greatest Difference Maker Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, July 17, 2019 John 1:40-42 | Read...
2 Don't Be One of Them Dr. R.B. Ouellette Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Mark 3:1-6 | Read...
3 How Good Are You At Forgiving? Tim Ruhl Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Matthew 6:5-15 | Read...
4 Positive Communication Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, June 19, 2019 James 3:3-8 | Read...
5 The Cure for Stress Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Matthew 6:33 | Read...
6 Let Your Light So Shine John Teichert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Matthew 5:14-16 | Read...
7 The Why and How of Bible Study Rick Houk Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2 Timothy 2:15 | Read...
8 Alive in Christ Results in Separation from the World Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Genesis 12:1-4 | Read...
9 A Trusted Translation Dr. Mike Lester Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Psalm 119:89 | Read...
10 A Sermon on Similitudes Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Matthew 5:13-16 | Read...
11 A Blueprint for Blessing Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Matthew 5:1-12 | Read...
12 Knowing Our Saviour Thomas Shepherd Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Psalm 26:1 | Read...
13 Resurrection as our Comfort Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, March 27, 2019 John 11:21-26 | Read...
14 The Lord is My Shepherd Dr. Kevin Folger Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Psalm 23:1-6 | Read...
15 Walk in Love Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Ephesians 5:1-7 | Read...
16 In Pursuit of the Heavenly Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Colossians 3:1-3 | Read...
17 Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ Dr. David Snyder Wednesday, February 20, 2019 John 1:35-42 | Read...
18 Good News to God's People Scott Pauley Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Galatians 2:20-21 | Read...
19 Through Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Ephesians 1:9-14 | Read...
20 Sufficient Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2 Corinthians 12:7-10 | Read...
21 Alive But Tired Thomas Shepherd Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1 Samuel 26:25 | Read...
22 Center in Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 09, 2019 1 Peter 4:12-15 | Read...
23 Basics for the New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 02, 2019 John 1:37-42 | Read...