Special Events and Messages 2016

Biblical Success

Dr. Don Sisk

May 03, 2016

Special Events and Messages 2016

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Joy to the World Pastor Paul Chappell Saturday, December 24, 2016 Luke 2:10-11 | Read...
2 The Journey of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 11, 2016 John 1:1 | Read...
3 The Trouble with Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Matthew 2:1-3 | Read...
4 The Aftermath of Grace Larry Chappell Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Luke 17:11-19 | Read...
5 The Fruit of Compassion Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 02, 2016 Matthew 9:35-38 | Read...
6 Lessons From A Hospital Stay Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 26, 2016 James 1:2-4 | Read...
7 Love the Lord Thy God Rodney Ruppel Sunday, June 19, 2016 Mark 12:29-30 | Read...
8 Let's See What God Will do Again! Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Jeremiah 33:3 | Read...
9 A Blessed Nation Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 29, 2016 Psalm 33:12 | Read...
10 Knowing Him Dr. Charles Keen Sunday, May 22, 2016 John 1:35-42 | Read...
11 The Reality of Following Jesus Larry Chappell Sunday, May 08, 2016 Luke 9:23 | Read...
12 The Ministry of Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 08, 2016 Exodus 2:1-10 | Read...
13 Continue Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, May 04, 2016 2 Timothy 3:10-17 | Read...
14 Biblical Success Dr. Don Sisk Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Joshua 1:7-8 | Read...
15 How God Blesses A Community Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 01, 2016 1 Timothy 2:1-7 | Read...
16 A Good Work Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 24, 2016 1 Timothy 3:1 | Read...
17 Biblical Forgiveness Kerry Nance Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Philemon 1:8-20 | Read...
18 Making Laborers Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, April 03, 2016 Acts 9:1-20 | Read...
19 There Is Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 27, 2016
20 God's Continuing Love Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 20, 2016 Romans 5:8-9 | Read...
21 Motivations for Soulwinning Jerry Ferrso Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 28:18-20 | Read...
22 Four Requirements for Rest in Your Soul Dr. Jim Schettler Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 11:28-30 | Read...
23 Continue for the Next Generation Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 28, 2016 Exodus 10:8-11 | Read...