E.g., November 14, 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Identity of the Man of God
The Identity of the Man of God | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, November 11, 2018
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Exhort One Another
Exhort One Another | Hebrews 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, November 11, 2018
One Another
Dr. John Goetsch: A Living Sacrifice
A Living Sacrifice | Romans 12
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Gabriel Ruhl: The Tale of Two Brothers
The Tale of Two Brothers | Matthew 21
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Staff Messages
Larry Chappell: Better Together
Better Together | Hebrews 10
Larry Chappell
Sunday, November 04, 2018
One Another
Dr. Don Sisk: Give
Give | Luke 6
Dr. Don Sisk
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
World Impact Conference 2018
Bruce Rice: Where Art Thou?
Where Art Thou? | Genesis 3
Bruce Rice
Sunday, October 28, 2018
World Impact Conference 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Church That Cares
The Church That Cares | Philippians 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 28, 2018
World Impact Conference 2018
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Contentment
A Journey of Contentment | Philippians 4
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Journey of Joy
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Character of False Religion
The Character of False Religion | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 21, 2018
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Edify One Another
Edify One Another | Romans 14
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 21, 2018
One Another
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Construction
A Journey of Construction | Philippians 3
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Journey of Joy
Larry Chappell: Wisdom and Alcohol
Wisdom and Alcohol | Ephesians 5
Larry Chappell
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Comfort One Another
Comfort One Another | 1 Thessalonians 5
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 14, 2018
One Another
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Companionship
A Journey of Companionship | Philippians 2
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Journey of Joy
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Power of Jesus' Name
The Power of Jesus' Name | Ephesians 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Forgiving One Another
Forgiving One Another | Ephesians 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, October 07, 2018
One Another
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Journey of Anticipation
A Journey of Anticipation | Philippians 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Journey of Joy
Pastor Paul Chappell: Bringing People to Jesus
Bringing People to Jesus | Mark 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Kind One to Another
Kind One to Another | Ephesians 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 30, 2018
One Another
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Christ-Likeness
A Journey of Christ-Likeness | Philippians 2
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Journey of Joy
Gabriel Ruhl: Jesus Changes Everything
Jesus Changes Everything | Luke 19
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Staff Messages
Unity by Humility
Unity by Humility | Romans 15
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, September 23, 2018
One Another
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Consolation
A Journey of Consolation | Philippians 2
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Journey of Joy
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Heart of the Shepherd
The Heart of the Shepherd | Luke 15
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Serve One Another
Serve One Another | Galatians 5
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 16, 2018
One Another
Gabriel Ruhl: A Journey of Clarity
A Journey of Clarity | Philippians 1
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Journey of Joy
Pastor Paul Chappell: Forward
Forward | Psalm 18
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Admonish One Another
Admonish One Another | Colossians 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 09, 2018
One Another
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Journey of Confidence
A Journey of Confidence | Philippians 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Love One Another
Love One Another | John 13
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 02, 2018
One Another
Dean Miller: Are You Filled with the Spirit?
Are You Filled with the Spirit? | Ephesians 5
Dean Miller
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Discernment of the Spiritually Tenacious
Discernment of the Spiritually Tenacious | 2 Timothy 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 26, 2018
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Members One of Another
Members One of Another | Romans 12
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 26, 2018
One Another
Pastor Paul Chappell: Developing Godly Children
Developing Godly Children | Daniel 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Be Prepared
Be Prepared | 1 John 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Be-Cause
Mike Ray: There is Hope
There is Hope | Ezekiel 37
Mike Ray
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Growth Point 2018
Pastor Paul Chappell: Serving with a Pure Heart
Serving with a Pure Heart | 2 Timothy 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 12, 2018
A Charge to Keep