E.g., June 19, 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Honor Mom
How to Honor Mom | Psalm 127
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Gift of New Life
The Gift of New Life | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 05, 2019
New Life Today
Pastor Paul Chappell: Making the Most of Ministry
Making the Most of Ministry | 2 Timothy 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 28, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Live the New Life
How to Live the New Life | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 28, 2019
New Life Today
Dr. Mike Lester: A Trusted Translation
A Trusted Translation | Psalm 119
Dr. Mike Lester
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dr. John Goetsch: A Sermon on Similitudes
A Sermon on Similitudes | Matthew 5
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Real Transformation
Real Transformation | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 14, 2019
New Life Today
Dr. John Goetsch: A Blueprint for Blessing
A Blueprint for Blessing | Matthew 5
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Charge to Preach
A Charge to Preach | 2 Timothy 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 07, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Experiencing New Life Today
Experiencing New Life Today | Romans 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 07, 2019
New Life Today
Thomas Shepherd: Knowing Our Saviour
Knowing Our Saviour | Psalm 26
Thomas Shepherd
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Jerry Ferrso: The Three Witnesses
The Three Witnesses | Matthew 9
Jerry Ferrso
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Staff Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace Speaks
Grace Speaks | Acts 6
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. Jim Schettler: Resurrection as our Comfort
Resurrection as our Comfort | John 11
Dr. Jim Schettler
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dr. Kevin Folger: Paul's Prayer for a Church
Paul's Prayer for a Church | Philippians 1
Dr. Kevin Folger
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Guest Speakers
Kevin Folger: Change is Necessary
Change is Necessary | Luke 5
Dr. Kevin Folger
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Alive in Grace
Kevin Folger: The Lord is My Shepherd
The Lord is My Shepherd | Psalm 23
Dr. Kevin Folger
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Bible Gifts
Bible Gifts | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 17, 2019
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace Gives
Grace Gives | Genesis 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Building for the Children
Building for the Children | Nehemiah 2
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Grace-Filled Church
A Grace-Filled Church | 2 Corinthians 9
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Alive in Grace
Gabriel Ruhl: Walk in Love
Walk in Love | Ephesians 5
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace to Trust
Grace to Trust | Luke 12
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: In Pursuit of the Heavenly
In Pursuit of the Heavenly | Colossians 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: Suffer the Little Children
Suffer the Little Children | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Special Events and Messages 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Vision of Grace
A Vision of Grace | 1 Chronicles 28
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. David Snyder: Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ
Peter's Path to and Pursuit of Christ | John 1
Dr. David Snyder
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Dave Delaney: The Law of the Harvest
The Law of the Harvest | Galatians 6
Dave Delaney
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Guest Speakers
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Protocol for Power
The Protocol for Power | Ephesians 3
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Alive in Grace
Scott Pauley: Good News to God's People
Good News to God's People | Galatians 2
Scott Pauley
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Remembrance of Grace
A Remembrance of Grace | Joshua 4
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Alive in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Through Christ
Through Christ | Ephesians 1
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Growth Point 2019
Christians and Trials | 2 Timothy 3
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 03, 2019
A Charge to Keep
An Identity of Grace | 1 Corinthians 15
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Alive in Grace
Dr. John Goetsch: The Quickened Life
The Quickened Life | Psalm 143
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Week of Awakening