Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
31 It Is Time Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, January 15, 2017 Hosea 10:12 | Read...
32 The Necessity of Fellowship Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, November 13, 2016 1 John 1:3-7 | Read...
33 The Life of Rahab: A Trophy of God's Grace Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, November 13, 2016 Ephesians 2:5-7 | Read...
34 How to Give a Testimony Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, September 25, 2016 Acts 26:1-29 | Read...
35 Is Revival Possible? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 14, 2016 2 Chronicles 33:1-3 | Read...
36 Murder in the First Family Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 14, 2016 Genesis 4:1-13 | Read...
37 My Peace I Give To You Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 5:3-12 | Read...
38 Great Is Thy Faith Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 31, 2016 Matthew 15:21-28 | Read...
39 From Perplexing to Praise Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, July 24, 2016 Habakkuk 1:1 - 3:19 | Read...
40 Citizens of an Unshakeable Kingdom Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, July 10, 2016 Ephesians 2:1-22 | Read...
41 Four Reminders in the Difficult Times Carlos Navarrete Staff Messages Sunday, July 03, 2016 Romans 8:26-28 | Read...
42 What Are Your Cravings? Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Sunday, July 03, 2016 Colossians 1:1-14 | Read...
43 A Glorious Title Dr. Don Sisk Staff Messages Sunday, June 19, 2016 Matthew 6:9-15 | Read...
44 Encouragement Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, January 31, 2016 1 Samuel 18:15 | Read...
45 Thriving In A Broken World Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, October 04, 2015 Daniel 1:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
46 Let Your Light So Shine Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, September 27, 2015 Matthew 5:14-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
47 In Progress Larry Chappell Staff Messages Wednesday, August 12, 2015 1 Kings 19:16-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3
48 Where is God? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 09, 2015 Isaiah 6:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
49 Be Faithful Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 09, 2015 Acts 16:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
50 Biblical Vision Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Wednesday, August 05, 2015 1 Corinthians 3:5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
51 Biblical Communication Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Proverbs 15:1 | Read... Download Audio MP3
52 What God Can Do Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 26, 2015 Joshua 5:13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
53 How We Can Enjoy Victory God's Way Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 26, 2015 Joshua 5:13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
54 Do You have a Reservation? Bryan Samms Staff Messages Sunday, July 26, 2015 1 John 1:1-4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
55 Praise Him Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Psalm 101:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
56 Will You Bow or Stand? Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Sunday, July 19, 2015 Daniel 3:14-23 | Read... Download Audio MP3
57 What can the Righteous Do? Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 19, 2015 Psalm 11:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
58 I Will Build on Forgiveness Dr. Don Sisk Staff Messages Sunday, July 12, 2015 Psalm 32:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
59 Amazing Grace Carlos Navarrete Staff Messages Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Titus 2:11-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
60 Doctrine of Disappointment Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, June 28, 2015 1 Samuel 30:1-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3