Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Unrivaled God Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, May 13, 2018 Acts 12:1-25 | Read...
2 Who Is My Neighbor? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...
3 An Encouragement to Believers Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Wednesday, February 28, 2018 John 16:24 | Read...
4 Because of Their Unbelief Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, February 25, 2018 Matthew 13:53-58 | Read...
5 Go Forward Jon Guy Staff Messages Sunday, December 31, 2017 Exodus 14:15 | Read...
6 The Drifting Church Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, December 31, 2017 Revelation 2:1-5 | Read...
7 The No-Name Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Luke 2:8-20 | Read...
8 'Twas Months Before Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Matthew 1:18-21 | Read...
9 I Don't Live There Anymore Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, November 12, 2017 Isaiah 43:18-19 | Read...
10 An Invitation to Surrender Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Romans 12:1-2 | Read...
11 Graceful or Disgraceful Words Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 01, 2017 James 3:1-18 | Read...
12 Draw Nigh To God Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Wednesday, October 18, 2017 James 4:8 | Read...
13 How to Encourage Yourself Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1 Samuel 30:1-6 | Read...
14 What Matters Most Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Matthew 28:19-20 | Read...
15 Stress Busters Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 Philippians 4:4-9 | Read...
16 Stay Connected in Trials Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read...
17 Doer of the Word Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 30, 2017 James 1:19-25 | Read...
18 Forgiveness Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 30, 2017 Matthew 18:23-35 | Read...
19 All In Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 23, 2017 1 Kings 18:17-24 | Read...
20 You Could Be Here Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, July 23, 2017 Haggai 1:1-5 | Read...
21 Winning the War Against Temptation Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Genesis 39:7-12 | Read...
22 When the Lost is Found Jon Guy Staff Messages Sunday, July 02, 2017 Luke 15:1-32 | Read...
23 In God We Trust Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Sunday, July 02, 2017 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...
24 The Answer to Anxiety Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, June 25, 2017 Philippians 4:4-8 | Read...
25 The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, June 25, 2017 John 14:20-26 | Read...
26 Great Like A Child Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, May 28, 2017 Matthew 18:1-35 | Read...
27 Why Start a Bible College Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, April 30, 2017 Luke 16:19-31 | Read...
28 Grace to Finish Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Sunday, March 26, 2017 Luke 7:24-28 | Read...
29 Grace That Produces Revival Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1 Samuel 7:3-13 | Read...
30 Are You Ready? Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Sunday, January 15, 2017 Psalm 26:1-4 | Read...