Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Jesus Changes Everything Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, September 23, 2018 Luke 19:1-10 | Read...
2 The Menace of Murmuring Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, July 29, 2018 Exodus 15:22-24 | Read...
3 Trust in the Lord Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 29, 2018 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...
4 The Difference Christ's Love Makes Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 22, 2018 2 Corinthians 5:12-17 | Read...
5 The God Who Is Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, July 22, 2018 Exodus 3:1-22 | Read...
6 The Presence of the Lord Thomas Shepherd Staff Messages Sunday, July 01, 2018 Numbers 12:10 | Read...
7 The Rogue Prophet Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, July 01, 2018 Jonah 1:1-3 | Read...
8 Unrivaled God Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, May 13, 2018 Acts 12:1-25 | Read...
9 Who Is My Neighbor? Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Luke 10:25-37 | Read...
10 An Encouragement to Believers Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Wednesday, February 28, 2018 John 16:24 | Read...
11 Because of Their Unbelief Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, February 25, 2018 Matthew 13:53-58 | Read...
12 Go Forward Jon Guy Staff Messages Sunday, December 31, 2017 Exodus 14:15 | Read...
13 The Drifting Church Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, December 31, 2017 Revelation 2:1-5 | Read...
14 The No-Name Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Luke 2:8-20 | Read...
15 'Twas Months Before Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Matthew 1:18-21 | Read...
16 I Don't Live There Anymore Dr. Jim Schettler Staff Messages Sunday, November 12, 2017 Isaiah 43:18-19 | Read...
17 An Invitation to Surrender Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Romans 12:1-2 | Read...
18 Graceful or Disgraceful Words Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Wednesday, November 01, 2017 James 3:1-18 | Read...
19 Draw Nigh To God Dr. Mark Rasmussen Staff Messages Wednesday, October 18, 2017 James 4:8 | Read...
20 How to Encourage Yourself Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1 Samuel 30:1-6 | Read...
21 What Matters Most Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Matthew 28:19-20 | Read...
22 Stress Busters Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 Philippians 4:4-9 | Read...
23 Stay Connected in Trials Dr. John Goetsch Staff Messages Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read...
24 Doer of the Word Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 30, 2017 James 1:19-25 | Read...
25 Forgiveness Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 30, 2017 Matthew 18:23-35 | Read...
26 All In Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Sunday, July 23, 2017 1 Kings 18:17-24 | Read...
27 You Could Be Here Larry Chappell Staff Messages Sunday, July 23, 2017 Haggai 1:1-5 | Read...
28 Winning the War Against Temptation Gabriel Ruhl Staff Messages Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Genesis 39:7-12 | Read...
29 When the Lost is Found Jon Guy Staff Messages Sunday, July 02, 2017 Luke 15:1-32 | Read...
30 In God We Trust Jerry Ferrso Staff Messages Sunday, July 02, 2017 Proverbs 3:5-6 | Read...