Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
31 The Grace of the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 09, 2017 Luke 23:33-43 | Read...
32 God's Way of Soulwinning Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 19, 2017 John 1:29 | Read...
33 We Stand For Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
34 A Vision From the Mount Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 12, 2017 Exodus 35:1-12 | Read...
35 By Grace: Vision Night Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 08, 2017 2 Corinthians 9:8 | Read...
36 Start With A Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 01, 2017 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
37 Stewarding A New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 01, 2017 James 4:13-17 | Read...
38 Joy to the World Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Saturday, December 24, 2016 Luke 2:10-11 | Read...
39 The Journey of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, December 11, 2016 John 1:1 | Read...
40 The Trouble with Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Matthew 2:1-3 | Read...
41 The Aftermath of Grace Larry Chappell Special Events and Messages Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Luke 17:11-19 | Read...
42 The Fruit of Compassion Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, October 02, 2016 Matthew 9:35-38 | Read...
43 Lessons From A Hospital Stay Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 26, 2016 James 1:2-4 | Read...
44 Love the Lord Thy God Rodney Ruppel Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 19, 2016 Mark 12:29-30 | Read...
45 Let's See What God Will do Again! Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Jeremiah 33:3 | Read...
46 A Blessed Nation Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 29, 2016 Psalm 33:12 | Read...
47 Knowing Him Dr. Charles Keen Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 22, 2016 John 1:35-42 | Read...
48 The Reality of Following Jesus Larry Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 08, 2016 Luke 9:23 | Read...
49 The Ministry of Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 08, 2016 Exodus 2:1-10 | Read...
50 Continue Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, May 04, 2016 2 Timothy 3:10-17 | Read...
51 Biblical Success Dr. Don Sisk Special Events and Messages Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Joshua 1:7-8 | Read...
52 How God Blesses A Community Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 01, 2016 1 Timothy 2:1-7 | Read...
53 A Good Work Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 24, 2016 1 Timothy 3:1 | Read...
54 Biblical Forgiveness Kerry Nance Special Events and Messages Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Philemon 1:8-20 | Read...
55 Making Laborers Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 03, 2016 Acts 9:1-20 | Read...
56 There Is Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 27, 2016
57 God's Continuing Love Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 20, 2016 Romans 5:8-9 | Read...
58 Motivations for Soulwinning Jerry Ferrso Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 28:18-20 | Read...
59 Four Requirements for Rest in Your Soul Dr. Jim Schettler Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 11:28-30 | Read...
60 Continue for the Next Generation Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 28, 2016 Exodus 10:8-11 | Read...