Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 Joy to the World Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Saturday, December 24, 2016 Luke 2:10-11 | Read...
2 The Journey of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, December 11, 2016 John 1:1 | Read...
3 The Trouble with Christmas Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages 2016 Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Matthew 2:1-3 | Read...
4 The Aftermath of Grace Larry Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Luke 17:11-19 | Read...
5 The Fruit of Compassion Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, October 02, 2016 Matthew 9:35-38 | Read...
6 Lessons From A Hospital Stay Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, June 26, 2016 James 1:2-4 | Read...
7 Love the Lord Thy God Rodney Ruppel Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, June 19, 2016 Mark 12:29-30 | Read...
8 Let's See What God Will do Again! Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Jeremiah 33:3 | Read...
9 A Blessed Nation Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, May 29, 2016 Psalm 33:12 | Read...
10 Knowing Him Dr. Charles Keen Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 John 1:35-42 | Read...
11 The Reality of Following Jesus Larry Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, May 08, 2016 Luke 9:23 | Read...
12 The Ministry of Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, May 08, 2016 Exodus 2:1-10 | Read...
13 Continue Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 2 Timothy 3:10-17 | Read...
14 Biblical Success Dr. Don Sisk Special Events and Messages 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Joshua 1:7-8 | Read...
15 How God Blesses A Community Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, May 01, 2016 1 Timothy 2:1-7 | Read...
16 A Good Work Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, April 24, 2016 1 Timothy 3:1 | Read...
17 Biblical Forgiveness Kerry Nance Special Events and Messages 2016 Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Philemon 1:8-20 | Read...
18 Making Laborers Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, April 03, 2016 Acts 9:1-20 | Read...
19 There Is Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, March 27, 2016
20 God's Continuing Love Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, March 20, 2016 Romans 5:8-9 | Read...
21 Motivations for Soulwinning Jerry Ferrso Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 28:18-20 | Read...
22 Four Requirements for Rest in Your Soul Dr. Jim Schettler Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, March 13, 2016 Matthew 11:28-30 | Read...
23 Continue for the Next Generation Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2016 Sunday, February 28, 2016 Exodus 10:8-11 | Read...