Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference
1 The Prophesied Christ Child Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, December 18, 2011 Matthew 2:12-23 | Read...
2 The Heart of the Shepherd Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, September 11, 2011 Luke 15:1-7 | Read...
3 Give Me that Old Time Religion Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, August 28, 2011 James 1:26-27 | Read...
4 Three Things to Remember Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, August 21, 2011 1 Corinthians 11:16-26 | Read...
5 Passing the Baton Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, August 14, 2011 2 Timothy 2:1-5 | Read...
6 Growing Spiritually This Summer Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, July 31, 2011 2 Peter 3:17-18 | Read...
7 When God Blesses America Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, May 29, 2011 2 Chronicles 7:14 | Read...
8 When the Lord Builds the House Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, May 22, 2011 Psalm 127:1-4 | Read...
9 Three Preachers Who Should Quit Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, May 08, 2011 Philippians 1:9-10 | Read...
10 The Ministry of Mom Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, May 08, 2011 Exodus 2:1-10 | Read...
11 The Word of Our God Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, May 01, 2011 Isaiah 40:8 | Read...
12 Overcoming the Fear Factor Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, April 24, 2011 Luke 24:1-9 | Read...
13 Our Position in the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, April 17, 2011 Galatians 20:20 | Read...
14 Christ’s Power at the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages 2011 Sunday, April 17, 2011 John 19:1-7 | Read...