Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 The Battle is the Lord's Dr. John Goetsch Special Events and Messages Sunday, May 06, 2018 1 Samuel 13:1-5 | Read...
2 Revive Offering Sunday Evening Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 29, 2018 2 Corinthians 9:6-8 | Read...
3 Revive Offering Sunday Morning Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 29, 2018 1 Corinthians 6:19 | Read...
4 What Shall I Do For Thee? Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 22, 2018 2 Kings 4:1-7 | Read...
5 Deciding to Trust Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 08, 2018 Genesis 12:1-5 | Read...
6 A Man of God in this City Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 18, 2018 1 Samuel 9:16 | Read...
7 Revival of the Heart Wayne Van Gelderen Jr. Special Events and Messages Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 | Read...
8 The Priority of Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 11, 2018 Proverbs 4:1-27 | Read...
9 Revival and the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 04, 2018 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 | Read...
10 Revive Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
11 Revive Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 07, 2018 Isaiah 57:15 | Read...
12 Mary's Pondering Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, December 24, 2017 Luke 2:19 | Read...
13 Are You Growing? Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Luke 2:39-40 | Read...
14 A Devoted Servant Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, December 17, 2017 Luke 2:36-38 | Read...
15 The Curse of Christmas Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Genesis 2:16-17 | Read...
16 Teaching Eternal Truths Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, November 26, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
17 Just One Thing Larry Chappell Special Events and Messages Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Luke 10:38-42 | Read...
18 Give Thanks Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, November 19, 2017 Colossians 1:12-14 | Read...
19 Preparing for Harvest Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, October 01, 2017 1 Corinthians 3:5-8 | Read...
20 Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 18, 2017 Romans 8:14-19 | Read...
21 Stewards of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, June 04, 2017 1 Peter 4:10-11 | Read...
22 Hope Through Atonement Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Friday, April 14, 2017 Romans 3:24-25 | Read...
23 Three Lessons from the Lord's Table Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 09, 2017 1 Corinthians 10:14-22 | Read...
24 The Grace of the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, April 09, 2017 Luke 23:33-43 | Read...
25 God's Way of Soulwinning Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, March 19, 2017 John 1:29 | Read...
26 We Stand For Christian Education Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Deuteronomy 6:4-9 | Read...
27 A Vision From the Mount Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, February 12, 2017 Exodus 35:1-12 | Read...
28 By Grace: Vision Night Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 08, 2017 2 Corinthians 9:8 | Read...
29 Start With A Pure Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 01, 2017 Matthew 5:8 | Read...
30 Stewarding A New Year Pastor Paul Chappell Special Events and Messages Sunday, January 01, 2017 James 4:13-17 | Read...