Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Jesus' Last Instructions Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, May 17, 2015 Luke 24:36-53 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 The Road to Emmaus Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, May 03, 2015 Luke 24:13-35 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 The Prophecy of the Second Coming Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, April 26, 2015 Luke 21:25-36 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 The Prophecy of Jerusalem's Destruction Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, April 19, 2015 Luke 21:5-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 The Religious Rulers Tempt Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, April 12, 2015 Luke 20:20-47 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 Jesus on Trial Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, March 29, 2015 Luke 23:1-31 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 The Last Supper Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, March 29, 2015 Luke 22:1-20 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 The Sorrows Before Calvary Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, March 22, 2015 Luke 22:47-71 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 Pride and Denial or Humility and Honor? Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, March 08, 2015 Luke 22:21-34 | Read...
10 Love Revealed, Love Rejected Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, March 01, 2015 Luke 20:9-19 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 Grace Makes the Difference Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, February 22, 2015 2 Corinthians 8:1-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 The Heart of Giving Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, February 15, 2015 Luke 21:1-4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 The Faith God Desires Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, February 01, 2015 Luke 18:15-30 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 Stewardship and the Kingdom Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, January 18, 2015 Luke 19:11-27 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 Christ's Ministry in Jerusalem Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, December 28, 2014 Luke 19:45 - 20:8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 Jesus Weeps Over Jerusalem Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, December 14, 2014 Luke 19:28-44 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 Jesus and Zacchaeus Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, November 30, 2014 Luke 19:1-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 Jesus Prophesies and Proves His Deity Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, November 23, 2014 Luke 18:31-43 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 Prevailing Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, November 16, 2014 Luke 18:1-43 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 The Coming of the Kingdom Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, November 09, 2014 Luke 17:20-37 | Read... Download Audio MP3
21 Jesus Heals Ten Lepers Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, November 02, 2014 Luke 17:11-19 | Read... Download Audio MP3
22 The Increasing Growth of a Disciple Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, October 19, 2014 Luke 17:1-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
23 A Contrast of Lives Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, October 12, 2014 Luke 16:19-31 | Read... Download Audio MP3
24 Serving Two Masters Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, October 05, 2014 Luke 16:13-18 | Read... Download Audio MP3
25 The Lost Coin Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, September 21, 2014 Luke 15:8-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
26 The Cost of Following Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, September 14, 2014 Luke 14:25-35 | Read... Download Audio MP3
27 Humility and the Highways Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, September 07, 2014 Luke 14:1-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
28 Jesus is Threatened by Herod Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, August 31, 2014 Luke 13:31-34 | Read... Download Audio MP3
29 The Straight Gate Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, August 24, 2014 Luke 13:22-30 | Read... Download Audio MP3
30 Jesus Heals on the Sabbath Pastor Paul Chappell Journey with Jesus Sunday, August 17, 2014 Luke 13:10-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3