Rejoice in the Lord: A Study of Philippians

Paul's Confidence in Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

June 26, 2011

Rejoice in the Lord: A Study of Philippians

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 The Supply of Giving Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 18, 2012 Philippians 4:16-20 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 The Spirit of Giving Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 04, 2012 Philippians 4:10-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 Church Matters Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 12, 2012 Philippians 4:2-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 The Spiritual Leaders Affection Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 05, 2012 Philippians 4:1 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 A Guided Walk Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 29, 2012 Philippians 3:17-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 Pressing On Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 15, 2012 Philippians 3:12-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 The Christian’s Quest to Know Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, December 04, 2011 Philippians 3:10-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 Righteousness in Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 20, 2011 Philippians 3:4-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 Rejoice in the Truth Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 13, 2011 Philippians 3:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 Faithful Ministers Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 06, 2011 Philippians 2:22-30 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 The Pastor’s Heart in Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 16, 2011 Philippians 2:17-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 The Priority of a Right Spirit Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 09, 2011 Philippians 2:14-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 A Salvation that Works Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 02, 2011 Philippians 2:12-13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 He is Exalted Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 18, 2011 Philippians 2:9-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 Serving with the Mind of Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 04, 2011 Philippians 2:5-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 Finding God's Consolation in Suffering Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, July 24, 2011 Philippians 2:1-4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 Paul's Confidence in Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 26, 2011 Philippians 1:22-30 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 Faith to Rejoice Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 19, 2011 Philippians 1:19-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 The Sovereignty of God Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 29, 2011 Philippians 1:12-19 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 The Fruit of Wisdom Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 15, 2011 Philippians 1:9-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
21 Serving Christ Confidently Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 13, 2011 Philippians 1:6-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
22 Our Fellowship in the Gospel Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 06, 2011 Philippians 1:2-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
23 Called to Be Saints Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 30, 2011 Philippians 1:1 | Read... Download Audio MP3
24 The Founding of the Church at Philippi Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 16, 2011 Acts 16:9-25 | Read... Download Audio MP3