Grace for Godly Living

Understanding the Great Commission

Pastor Paul Chappell

October 23, 2014

Grace for Godly Living

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Assured by His Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Philippians 1:6-8 | Read...
2 Assurance for Trusting Behavior Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1 Thessalonians 5:24 | Read...
3 Motivations for Christian Living Dave Delaney Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2 Corinthians 5:11-21 | Read...
4 The Tremendous Power of Prayer Dr. Bryan Stensaas Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2 Corinthians 1:8-11 | Read...
5 Developing Grace through Biblical Meditation Rick Houk Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Joshua 1:8 | Read...
6 Choices for Grace Peter Mordh Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Luke 22:31-34 | Read...
7 Four Indicators of a Grace-Filled Life Mike Lester Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Romans 6:1-2 | Read...
8 The Provision of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Colossians 1:1-5 | Read...
9 Receiving Reproof By Grace Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Proverbs 9:7-12 | Read...
10 The Perfection of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1 Peter 5:10-11 | Read...
11 The Strength of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1 Peter 5:5-9 | Read...
12 The Sufficiency of Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, May 10, 2017 2 Corinthians 12:1-10 | Read...
13 Grace Through Prayer Mike Lester Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Matthew 26:36-46 | Read...
14 Grace to Forgive Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Acts 7:54-60 | Read...
15 Grace That Motivates Dean Miller Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Titus 2:11-14 | Read...
16 Grace and Truth Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, March 29, 2017 John 1:14-17 | Read...
17 Appropriating God's Grace in Your Trial Stephen Benefield Thursday, March 23, 2017 1 Peter 1:6 | Read...
18 Grace to Stand Louis Rossi Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Romans 5:1-5 | Read...
19 The Word of God and the Grace of God in Our Hearts Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Colossians 3:16 | Read...
20 A Prayer of Faith Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Daniel 2:14-28 | Read...
21 Grace To Serve Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Hebrews 12:28 | Read...
22 Grace That Produces Holiness Larry Chappell Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1 Peter 1:15 | Read...
23 The Necessity of Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Acts 4:23-33 | Read...
24 The Faith of Joseph Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Matthew 1:18-25 | Read...
25 Reassuring Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, October 12, 2016 2 Timothy 1:5-9 | Read...
26 Making Eternal Impact Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Colossians 4:1-6 | Read...
27 A Continuing Commission Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Exodus 3:10-14 | Read...
28 Praying for Wisdom Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Philippians 1:9-11 | Read...
29 Stand Still John Goetsch Jr. Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Exodus 14:10-18 | Read...
30 What Makes You Make Bad Decisions Tim Ruhl Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Genesis 25:24-34 | Read...
31 Why the Resurrection Changes Everything Tobi England Wednesday, August 03, 2016 1 Corinthians 15:1-9 | Read...
32 Battling for Their Hearts: Teenage Rebellion Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1 Samuel 15:23 | Read...
33 David's Personal Mission Statement Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Psalm 101:1-8 | Read...
34 Practicing Patience Jon Guy Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Colossians 3:12-13 | Read...
35 Ingredients to Lasting Relationships Mike Ray Wednesday, July 06, 2016 Genesis 7:7 | Read...
36 A Forgotten Practice Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Psalm 103:1-5 | Read...
37 Satisfied Carlos Navarrete Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Ecclesiastes 1:1-12 | Read...
38 Wise Men Still Seek Him Dr. John Goetsch Thursday, December 11, 2014 Proverbs 1:5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
39 The Stewardship of Liberty Chuck Harding Thursday, December 04, 2014 James 1:1-27 | Read... Download Audio MP3
40 God's Great Faithfulness Pastor Paul Chappell Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Deuteronomy 7:7-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
41 Give God Your Best Bryan Samms Thursday, November 20, 2014 Malachi 6:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
42 Renewing Others in the Lord Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, November 13, 2014 Romans 12:10-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
43 Existential Hermenutics Dr. John Goetsch Thursday, November 06, 2014 Psalm 119:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
44 Understanding the Great Commission Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, October 23, 2014 Acts 13:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
45 The Translation of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, October 16, 2014 Psalm 119:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
46 The Passion for Souls Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, October 09, 2014 Romans 9:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
47 The Preservation of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, October 02, 2014 Psalm 12:6-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
48 The Origin of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, September 25, 2014 2 Timothy 3:16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
49 The Renewal of His Power Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, September 11, 2014 Matthew 19:26 | Read... Download Audio MP3
50 God's Renewing Faithfulness Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, September 04, 2014 Deuteronomy 7:7-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
51 Learning to Pray Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, August 21, 2014 Ephesians 6:11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
52 The Holy Highway Carlos Navarrete Thursday, August 07, 2014 Matthew 7:1-29 | Read... Download Audio MP3
53 Renewing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, April 10, 2014 2 Timothy 1:5-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
54 A Demonstrated Faith Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, March 06, 2014 James 2:20-26 | Read... Download Audio MP3
55 Faith of the Local Church Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, February 20, 2014 Acts 13:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
56 Faith's Checkbook Alan Fong Thursday, February 13, 2014 Hebrews 11:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
57 Christ-Our Mediator in Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, January 23, 2014 Hebrews 4:14-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3