A Call to Order

Servants in the Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

January 19, 2014

A Call to Order

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Try My Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 22, 2014 James 4:4-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 Walking in the Spirit Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, June 01, 2014 John 16:13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 Leaving an Inheritance for the Next Generation Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 25, 2014 Proverbs 13:22 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 The Pathway of Good Doctrine Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, May 22, 2014 Proverbs 4:1-4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 He saved us Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 04, 2014 Titus 3:4-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 A Willing Sacrifice Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 23, 2014 2 Corinthians 8:9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 God’s Plan for Victory Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 16, 2014 Judges 6:1-13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 Preparing to Advance Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 09, 2014 Exodus 33:1-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 A Church of Distinction: Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Titus 2:14-15 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 Grace for Godly Living Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 02, 2014 Titus 2:11-13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 The Joy of Serving Jesus Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 02, 2014 Luke 10:17-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 Servants in the Church Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 19, 2014 Titus 2:9-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 Godly Young Men Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, January 12, 2014 Titus 2:6-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 Godly Women Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 24, 2013 Titus 2:3-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 Godly Men Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 17, 2013 Titus 2:1-2 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 Unto the Pure Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, November 03, 2013 Titus 1:15-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 A Pastoral Charge Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 20, 2013 Titus 1:10-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 The Pastors Relationship To the Word of God Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 13, 2013 Titus 1:9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 The Testimony of a Spiritual Leader Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, October 06, 2013 Titus 1:7-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 The Call to Order Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 29, 2013 Titus 1:5-6 | Read... Download Audio MP3
21 A Spiritual Relationship Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 22, 2013 Titus 1:4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
22 Our Eternal Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 15, 2013 Titus 1:2-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
23 The Apostle's Identity Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, September 01, 2013 Titus 1:1 | Read... Download Audio MP3