Growth Point

Faith of the Local Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

February 20, 2014

Growth Point

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Making Eternal Impact Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Colossians 4:1-6 | Read...
2 A Continuing Commission Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Exodus 3:10-14 | Read...
3 Praying for Wisdom Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Philippians 1:9-11 | Read...
4 Stand Still John Goetsch Jr. Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Exodus 14:10-18 | Read...
5 What Makes You Make Bad Decisions Tim Ruhl Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Genesis 25:24-34 | Read...
6 Why the Resurrection Changes Everything Tobi England Wednesday, August 03, 2016 1 Corinthians 15:1-9 | Read...
7 Battling for Their Hearts: Teenage Rebellion Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1 Samuel 15:23 | Read...
8 David's Personal Mission Statement Gabriel Ruhl Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Psalm 101:1-8 | Read...
9 Practicing Patience Jon Guy Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Colossians 3:12-13 | Read...
10 Ingredients to Lasting Relationships Mike Ray Wednesday, July 06, 2016 Genesis 7:7 | Read...
11 A Forgotten Practice Jerry Ferrso Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Psalm 103:1-5 | Read...
12 Satisfied Carlos Navarrete Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Ecclesiastes 1:1-12 | Read...
13 Wise Men Still Seek Him Dr. John Goetsch Thursday, December 11, 2014 Proverbs 1:5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 The Stewardship of Liberty Chuck Harding Thursday, December 04, 2014 James 1:1-27 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 God's Great Faithfulness Pastor Paul Chappell Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Deuteronomy 7:7-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 Give God Your Best Bryan Samms Thursday, November 20, 2014 Malachi 6:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 Renewing Others in the Lord Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, November 13, 2014 Romans 12:10-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 Existential Hermenutics Dr. John Goetsch Thursday, November 06, 2014 Psalm 119:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 Understanding the Great Commission Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, October 23, 2014 Acts 13:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 The Translation of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, October 16, 2014 Psalm 119:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
21 The Passion for Souls Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, October 09, 2014 Romans 9:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
22 The Preservation of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, October 02, 2014 Psalm 12:6-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
23 The Origin of the Scripture Mike Lester Thursday, September 25, 2014 2 Timothy 3:16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
24 The Renewal of His Power Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, September 11, 2014 Matthew 19:26 | Read... Download Audio MP3
25 God's Renewing Faithfulness Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, September 04, 2014 Deuteronomy 7:7-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
26 Learning to Pray Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, August 21, 2014 Ephesians 6:11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
27 The Holy Highway Carlos Navarrete Thursday, August 07, 2014 Matthew 7:1-29 | Read... Download Audio MP3
28 Renewing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, April 10, 2014 2 Timothy 1:5-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
29 A Demonstrated Faith Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, March 06, 2014 James 2:20-26 | Read... Download Audio MP3
30 Faith of the Local Church Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, February 20, 2014 Acts 13:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
31 Faith's Checkbook Alan Fong Thursday, February 13, 2014 Hebrews 11:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
32 Christ-Our Mediator in Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Thursday, January 23, 2014 Hebrews 4:14-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3