Launch Point: Wednesday Bible Study

The Principle of Greatness

Larry Chappell

May 22, 2013

Launch Point: Wednesday Bible Study

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference Audio
1 God's Game Plan Shelton Smith Wednesday, November 20, 2013 John 14:1 - 16:33 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 There is One Alone Gabriel Ruhl Friday, October 25, 2013 Ecclesiastes 4:7-12 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 A Calling With A Purpose Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Luke 5:5-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 An Open Heart Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Psalm 139:23-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 Responding to His Word Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, September 11, 2013 James 1:21-25 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 I Was Afraid Dr. R.B. Ouellette Wednesday, September 04, 2013 Matthew 25:24-25 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 Why We Lose The Good Kids Mike Ray Wednesday, August 28, 2013 Proverbs 22:6 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 Debeamed Doug Fisher Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Luke 5:8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 Are You A Fireproof Christian? Alan Fong Wednesday, August 07, 2013 Daniel 3:16-25 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 When in Doubt Matt Chappell Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Matthew 11:2-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 As You Have Opportunity Bud Calvert Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Galatians 6:7-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 Let's Keep Preaching John Goetsch Jr. Wednesday, July 03, 2013 1 Corinthians 1:26 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 Principles for Victory Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, June 26, 2013 Joshua 5:1-12 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 The Principles of Communication Dr. Jim Schettler Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Ephesians 4:24-32 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 The Principle of Greatness Larry Chappell Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Matthew 20:20-28 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 The Future of Our Heritage Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 24, 2013 2 Timothy 4:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 The Foundation of Our Heritage Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Deuteronomy 6:1-25 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 A Faithful Steward Tim Christoson Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Matthew 25:14-23 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 Anchors for the Family Dr. Mark Rasmussen Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Acts 27:29-30 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 Navigating Family Life Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Download Audio MP3
21 Launch Lessons Peter Mordh Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Psalm 37:1-6 | Read... Download Audio MP3