E.g., April 29, 2017
Mike Lester: Grace Through Prayer
Grace Through Prayer
Mike Lester
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Dave McCoy: God Still Can
God Still Can
Dr. David McCoy
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Second Chance of Grace
The Second Chance of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Dr. John Goetsch: Grace to Forgive
Grace to Forgive
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Hope Through Atonement
Hope Through Atonement
Pastor Paul Chappell
Friday, April 14, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Three Lessons from the Lord's Table
Three Lessons from the Lord's Table
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Grace of the Cross
The Grace of the Cross
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Dean Miller: Grace That Motivates
Grace That Motivates
Dean Miller
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Godly Influence
Godly Influence
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Becoming a Gracious Spouse
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 02, 2017
The Grace Filled Family
Grace and Truth
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Grace to Finish
Dr. Mark Rasmussen
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Staff Messages
Pride
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, March 26, 2017
The Grace Filled Family
Appropriating God's Grace in Your Trial
Stephen Benefield
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
God's Way of Soulwinning
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Grace for Restoration of a Christian Family
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Grace Filled Family
Grace to Stand
Louis Rossi
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Grace for Ministry
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
The Word of God and the Grace of God in Our Hearts
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
By Grace Offering
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Guest Speakers
Noah from Grace to Faith
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 05, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Prayer of Faith
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Get In The Offering Plate
Mike Norris
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Guest Speakers
Grace To Rebuild
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 26, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
A Heart of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 19, 2017
A Gracious Steward
We Stand For Christian Education
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Special Events and Messages
A Vision From the Mount
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Biblical Parenting Is Parenting With Grace
Mike Edwards
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Guest Speakers
Walk Worthy
Scott Wendal
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Guest Speakers
A Gracious Steward Recognizes His Role
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 05, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Marriage Getaway Session 3
Scott Wendal
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
A Marriage Getaway Session 2
Scott Wendal
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
Question and Answer with the Chappells
Pastor Paul Chappell
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
A Marriage Getaway Session 1
Scott Wendal
Friday, February 03, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
Grace To Serve
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Grace To Persevere
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Grow By Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Begin with Grace
Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Honor
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Week of Awakening