E.g., October 20, 2017
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace-filled Warrior
Grace-filled Warrior
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: God's Confirmation to Moses
God's Confirmation to Moses
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Freedom from Bondage
Pastor Paul Chappell: Others Also
Others Also
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Out From Your Doubt
Out From Your Doubt
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Freedom from Bondage
Pastor Paul Chappell: Assured by His Grace
Assured by His Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Be Strong When Abandoned
Be Strong When Abandoned
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: The God of a Second Chance
The God of a Second Chance
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Freedom from Bondage
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.: Pride vs Humility
Pride vs Humility
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Commitment of Grace
A Commitment of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Delivered by the Grace of God
Delivered by the Grace of God
Pastor Paul Chappell
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Freedom from Bondage
Pastor Paul Chappell: Assurance for Trusting Behavior
Assurance for Trusting Behavior
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Dr. John Goetsch: Stress Busters
Stress Busters
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Staff Messages
Dr. John Goetsch: Stay Connected in Trials
Stay Connected in Trials
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Staff Messages
Dave Delaney: Motivations for Christian Living
Motivations for Christian Living
Dave Delaney
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Serving with Assurance
Serving with Assurance
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace to Stand Like Daniel
Grace to Stand Like Daniel
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Calling of Grace
A Calling of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Enoch Walked with God
Enoch Walked with God
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Mike Ray: Pillars in the Church
Pillars in the Church
Mike Ray
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Guest Speakers
Gabriel Ruhl: Doer of the Word
Doer of the Word
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: Forgiveness
Forgiveness
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: All In
All In
Gabriel Ruhl
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Staff Messages
Larry Chappell: You Could Be Here
You Could Be Here
Larry Chappell
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Staff Messages
Gabriel Ruhl: Winning the War Against Temptation
Winning the War Against Temptation
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Staff Messages
Steve Chappell: Purposed in Heart
Purposed in Heart
Steve Chappell
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Guest Speakers
Stephen Chappell: How to Defeat Habits that Lead to Defeat
How to Defeat Habits that Lead to Defeat
Steve Chappell
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Guest Speakers
Bryan Stensaas: The Tremendous Power of Prayer
The Tremendous Power of Prayer
Dr. Bryan Stensaas
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Tyler Gillit: The Marks of Powerful Church
The Marks of a Powerful Church
Tyler Gillit
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Guest Speakers
Tyler Gillit: The Prodigal Son
The Prodigal Son
Tyler Gillit
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Guest Speakers
Jon Guy: When the Lost is Found
When the Lost is Found
Jon Guy
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Staff Messages
Jerry Ferrso: In God We Trust
In God We Trust
Jerry Ferrso
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Staff Messages
Peter Mordh: Choices for Grace
Choices for Grace
Peter Mordh
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Answer to Anxiety
The Answer to Anxiety
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Staff Messages
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity
The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Staff Messages
Mike Lester: Four Indicators of a Grace-Filled Life
Four Indicators of a Grace-Filled Life
Mike Lester
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Thomas Shepherd: The Testimony of a Christian
The Testimony of a Christian
Thomas Shepherd
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father
Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.: It's Time to Reach This World
It's Time to Reach This World
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Spiritual Leadership Conference 2017