E.g., June 27, 2017
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Answer to Anxiety
The Answer to Anxiety
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Staff Messages
Dr. Jim Schettler: The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity
The Most Misunderstood Person in the Trinity
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Staff Messages
Mike Lester: Four Indicators of a Grace-Filled Life
Four Indicators of a Grace-Filled Life
Mike Lester
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Thomas Shepherd: The Testimony of a Christian
The Testimony of a Christian
Thomas Shepherd
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Guest Speakers
R.B. Ouellette: We Need Some More Noahs
We Need Some More Noahs
Dr. R.B. Ouellette
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Spiritual Leadership Conference 2017
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.: Great Grace
Great Grace
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Spiritual Leadership Conference 2017
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Provision of Grace
The Provision of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Stewards of Grace
Stewards of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Gideon—Grace to Build Faith
Gideon—Grace to Build Faith
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Gabriel Ruhl: Receiving Reproof By Grace
Receiving Reproof By Grace
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Larry Chappell: Great Like A Child
Great Like A Child
Larry Chappell
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Staff Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace to Go On—Joshua
Grace to Go On—Joshua
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Perfection of Grace
The Perfection of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Be Strong in Your Identification
Be Strong in Your Identification
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace fo the Spirit-Filled
Grace for the Spirit-Filled
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Strength of Grace
The Strength of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Be Strong in God's Call
Be Strong in God's Call
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: A Portrait of Surrender
A Portrait of Surrender
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Sufficiency of Grace
The Sufficiency of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Kurt Skelly: Love Your Leaders
Love Your Leaders
Kurt Skelly
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Guest Speakers
Kurt Skelly: The Problem with the Problem
The Problem with the Problem
Kurt Skelly
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Guest Speakers
Dr. John Goetsch: Why Start a Bible College
Why Start a Bible College
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Staff Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Grace for the Centurion
Grace for the Centurion
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Mike Lester: Grace Through Prayer
Grace Through Prayer
Mike Lester
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Dave McCoy: God Still Can
God Still Can
Dr. David McCoy
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Guest Speakers
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Second Chance of Grace
The Second Chance of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Portraits of Grace
Dr. John Goetsch: Grace to Forgive
Grace to Forgive
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Pastor Paul Chappell: Hope Through Atonement
Hope Through Atonement
Pastor Paul Chappell
Friday, April 14, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: Three Lessons from the Lord's Table
Three Lessons from the Lord's Table
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Pastor Paul Chappell: The Grace of the Cross
The Grace of the Cross
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Dean Miller: Grace That Motivates
Grace That Motivates
Dean Miller
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Grace for Godly Living