E.g., March 26, 2017
Appropriating God's Grace in Your Trial
Stephen Benefield
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
God's Way of Soulwinning
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Grace for Restoration of a Christian Family
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Grace Filled Family
Grace to Stand
Louis Rossi
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Grace for Ministry
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
The Word of God and the Grace of God in Our Hearts
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
By Grace Offering
Dr. David Gibbs Jr.
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Guest Speakers
Noah from Grace to Faith
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, March 05, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Prayer of Faith
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Get In The Offering Plate
Mike Norris
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Guest Speakers
Grace To Rebuild
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 26, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Charge to Keep
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
A Heart of Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 19, 2017
A Gracious Steward
We Stand For Christian Education
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Special Events and Messages
A Vision From the Mount
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Biblical Parenting Is Parenting With Grace
Mike Edwards
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Guest Speakers
Walk Worthy
Scott Wendal
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Guest Speakers
A Gracious Steward Recognizes His Role
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, February 05, 2017
A Gracious Steward
A Marriage Getaway Session 3
Scott Wendal
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
A Marriage Getaway Session 2
Scott Wendal
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
Question and Answer with the Chappells
Pastor Paul Chappell
Saturday, February 04, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
A Marriage Getaway Session 1
Scott Wendal
Friday, February 03, 2017
A Marriage Getaway
Grace To Serve
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Grace To Persevere
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Be Strong in Grace
Grow By Grace
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Begin with Grace
Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Honor
Dr. John Goetsch
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Week of Awakening
Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Holiness
Dr. John Goetsch
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Week of Awakening
Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Humility
Dr. John Goetsch
Monday, January 23, 2017
Week of Awakening
Week of Awakening: An Awakening to Heeding
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Week of Awakening
Week of Awakening: A Late Awakening
Dr. John Goetsch
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Week of Awakening
Grace That Produces Revival
Gabriel Ruhl
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Staff Messages
Are You Ready?
Jerry Ferrso
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Staff Messages
It Is Time
Dr. Jim Schettler
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Staff Messages
Grace That Produces Holiness
Larry Chappell
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
By Grace: Vision Night
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Special Events and Messages
By Grace: Vision Sunday
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Begin with Grace
The Necessity of Prayer
Pastor Paul Chappell
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Grace for Godly Living
Start With A Pure Heart
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Special Events and Messages
Stewarding A New Year
Pastor Paul Chappell
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Special Events and Messages