Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Rooted in the Presence of God Dr. John Goetsch Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, November 28, 2012 1 Chronicles 28:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 Rooted in Praise Dr. John Goetsch Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, November 14, 2012 1 Peter 2:6-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 Rooted in Patriotism Dr. John Goetsch Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Romans 13:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 The Uprooted Life of a Fool Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Proverbs 26:1-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 The Hedge of God & the Power of Satan Doug Fisher Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Job 1:10-12 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 Roots that Stabilize Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, September 05, 2012 Proverbs 12:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 Rooted in Outreach Dr. R.B. Ouellette Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Luke 14:16-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 A Greenhouse Church Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, August 22, 2012 Proverbs 25:20-28 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 Rooted in the Power of God John Goetsch Jr. Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, August 08, 2012 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 Rooted for Promotion Doug Fisher Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, August 01, 2012 Genesis 39:1 - 41:57 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 Rooted for Building Mike Ray Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Ezra 9:1-15 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 Rooted in a Christian Walk Tim Christoson Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, July 11, 2012 Ephesians 2:1-22 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 Rooted in Forward Motion Carlos Navarrete Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Tuesday, July 03, 2012 Philippians 3:10-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
14 Rooted in Encouragement Jerry Ferrso Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, June 20, 2012 Acts 4:36 | Read... Download Audio MP3
15 Rooted in His Providence Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, May 30, 2012 Mark 4:35-41 | Read... Download Audio MP3
16 Rooted in His Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Titus 2:11-13 | Read... Download Audio MP3
17 Rooted in Discipleship Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Luke 14:26-35 | Read... Download Audio MP3
18 Rooted in Compassion Bobby Roberson Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, March 28, 2012 Matthew 9:35-36 | Read... Download Audio MP3
19 Rooted In Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Acts 1:12 | Read... Download Audio MP3
20 Rooted in Christ's Compassion Steve Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Mark 8:2 | Read... Download Audio MP3
21 Rooted in the Word of God: Men's Leadership Night Jeff Redlin Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, February 22, 2012 Isaiah 66:1-2 | Read... Download Audio MP3
22 Rooted in His Purpose Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Colossians 3:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
23 Rooted in the Comfort of Jesus Christ Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, February 08, 2012 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
24 Rooted in the Service of the King Paul Schwanke Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, February 01, 2012 Jeremiah 1:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
25 Rooted in His Church Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, January 18, 2012 1 Timothy 3:15-16 | Read... Download Audio MP3
26 How Much or How? Dr. Don Sisk Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1 John 4:10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
27 The Relation Between the Root and Fruit Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ Wednesday, January 04, 2012 John 8:30-36 | Read... Download Audio MP3