Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Victorious In Truth Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, December 06, 2015 Matthew 4:8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 Victorious in Surrender Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, November 22, 2015 Matthew 4:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 Victorious Over Temptation Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, November 15, 2015 Matthew 4:1-4 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 Victorious Armor Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, November 08, 2015 Ephesians 6:16-20 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 Victorious Armor Part 1 Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, November 01, 2015 Ephesians 6:10-15 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 Victorious Over Strongholds Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, October 18, 2015 2 Corinthians 10:2-6 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 Victorious Through Vigilance Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, October 11, 2015 1 Peter 5:5-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 Victory Over Accusation Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, September 20, 2015 Zechariah 3:1-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 Victory Over Pride Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, September 13, 2015 1 Chronicles 21:1-8 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 Victory Over Deceit Pastor Paul Chappell Victorious Christian Living Sunday, September 06, 2015 Genesis 3:1-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3