Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Practical Admonitions in Light of His Coming Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, November 15, 2009 2 Timothy 2:2 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 The Final Kingdom Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, November 08, 2009 Revelation 20:1-6 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 Christ's Coming at Armageddon Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, November 01, 2009 Revelation 19:11-21 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 The Great Tribulation Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, October 18, 2009 Matthew 24:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 The False Church or the True Saviour? Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, October 11, 2009 Revelation 17:1-6 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 The One World Ruler Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, October 04, 2009 Revelation 13:1-10 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 Terror and the War Against Israel Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, September 27, 2009 Ezekiel 38:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 A Sudden Disappearance Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, September 20, 2009 Titus 2:13-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 The Focus on Israel Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, September 13, 2009 Genesis 12:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 Ancient Rome & Modern Globalism Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, September 06, 2009 Daniel 2:31-45 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 The Nature of Bible Prophecy Pastor Paul Chappell Times are Changing Sunday, August 30, 2009 1 Peter 1:9-12 | Read... Download Audio MP3