Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 A Reinforcing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, July 24, 2005 Romans 5:1-5 | Read... Download Audio MP3
2 A Reassuring Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, July 17, 2005 2 Timothy 1:5-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
3 A Reviving Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, June 12, 2005 James 4:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
4 A Rewarding Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, June 05, 2005 Acts 4:32-37 | Read... Download Audio MP3
5 A Remembering Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, May 29, 2005 Hebrews 12:15 | Read... Download Audio MP3
6 A Restraining Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, May 22, 2005 Titus 2:11-14 | Read... Download Audio MP3
7 A Rejoicing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, May 15, 2005 Colossians 1:1-7 | Read... Download Audio MP3
8 A Relieving Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, May 08, 2005 1 Kings 17:8-24 | Read... Download Audio MP3
9 A Redeeming Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, May 01, 2005 Ephesians 2:1-9 | Read... Download Audio MP3
10 A Resting Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, April 24, 2005 1 Peter 5:10-12 | Read... Download Audio MP3
11 A Replenishing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, April 10, 2005 2 Timothy 2:1-3 | Read... Download Audio MP3
12 A Restoring Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, April 03, 2005 John 18:25-27 | Read... Download Audio MP3
13 A Renewing Grace Pastor Paul Chappell Grace for the Pace Sunday, March 27, 2005 Mark 16:1-11 | Read... Download Audio MP3