Title Speaker Series Date Bible Reference Audio
1 Godly Influence Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, April 02, 2017 2 Timothy 1:3-5 | Read...
2 Grace for Ministry Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, March 12, 2017 2 Timothy 1:1-2 | Read...
3 A Charge to Keep Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, February 19, 2017 1 Timothy 6:13-21 | Read...
4 Grace To Persevere Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, January 29, 2017 1 Timothy 6:11-12 | Read...
5 Continue in Contentment Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, December 18, 2016 1 Timothy 6:6-10 | Read...
6 Continue in Christian Service Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, December 04, 2016 1 Timothy 6:1-5 | Read...
7 Continue in Caution Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, November 27, 2016 1 Timothy 5:22-25 | Read...
8 Continue in Christian Care Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, October 30, 2016 1 Timothy 5:8-16 | Read...
9 How to Continue When You Are Beat Gabriel Ruhl Be Strong in Grace Sunday, October 09, 2016 Acts 14:21-22 | Read...
10 Continue in Assessment Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, September 18, 2016 1 Timothy 4:16 | Read...
11 Continue in Commitment Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, September 11, 2016 1 Timothy 4:13-15 | Read...
12 Continue in Example Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, September 04, 2016 1 Timothy 4:12 | Read...
13 Continue in Godliness Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, August 28, 2016 1 Timothy 4:7-11 | Read...
14 Continue Through Apostasy Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, August 21, 2016 1 Timothy 4:1-6 | Read...
15 Continue As The Church Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, August 07, 2016 1 Timothy 3:14-16 | Read...
16 Continue With Godly Deacons Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, June 05, 2016 1 Timothy 3:8-13 | Read...
17 Continuing to Build a Godly Heritage Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, May 29, 2016 Psalm 127:1-4 | Read...
18 Requirements of a Godly Leader Part 2 Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, May 15, 2016 1 Timothy 3:3-5 | Read...
19 Requirements of a Godly Leader Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, May 01, 2016 1 Timothy 3:1-2 | Read...
20 Godly Women in the Church and Society Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, April 17, 2016 3 John 0 | Read...
21 Continue in Preaching and Praying Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, April 10, 2016 1 Timothy 2:7-8 | Read...
22 Continue in Prayer and Witness Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, February 14, 2016 1 Timothy 2:18-20 | Read...
23 Continue in Battle Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, February 07, 2016 1 Timothy 1:18-20 | Read...
24 Thou, O Man of God Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, January 17, 2016 1 Timothy 1:5-17 | Read...
25 Continue with Direction Pastor Paul Chappell Be Strong in Grace Sunday, January 10, 2016 1 Timothy 1:1-7 | Read...